Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JANE H.
Nashville, TN
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2013
They have never failed to respond to my auto emergencies/mechanic repairs.
Mike and his staff are competent, knowledgable, honest and dependable. I know of no one who can match their expertise as it relates to foreign car issues.

SM
Stephen M.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Stephen said the business is efficient, helpful, and provides good service.

DF
David F.
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2013 Category: Service
David said the business is close to perfect.

EB
Ed B.
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2013 Category: Service
Ed said the business does great work.

KP
Kris P.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2013 Category: Service
Kris said they are good and get the job done.

JG
JOHN G.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013
Excellent service, quick and professional.
We don't take our cars anywhere but Wursters!

JS
Jennifer S.
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was very prompt, friendly, and honest.

AS
Angela S.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Angela said the service is really good. She said the customer service is great and they treat everybody well.

JR
Joe R.
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Joe said the work took a bit of time, but they got it done.

BG
Bill G.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2013 Category: Service
Bill said this business always has great service and the staff has a good attitude. He said this business stands by their work and he would absolutely recommend them for service.

KB
KAREN B.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2013
old audi
They keep my old car running, hope it lasts another 15 years!!!!!!!

MC
MICHELLE C.
Franklin, TN
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2013
Professional and stand by work
I have owned and serviced many cars. I cannot say enough about the service here. Very professional and they stand behind there work. Highly recommend

BB
Bob B.
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013 Category: Service
Bob said this business is quick and they get the job done on time. He said they always take care of his needs.

DG
DARIN G.
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013
First trip here and was pleased
Took my 92' Mercedes 300D in for a transmission flush and fill with filter and gasket. Not only was Wursters the best quote, it actually came in at less. Took less time than estimated. They have the best reviews in town for a reason. Service was great and everyone was friendly. I'll be back.

RC
RICHARD C.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013
In & Out
My visit was great. I thought I would be there all day. I was in @ about 8:30 out at 9:15 for an oil change and check up. My car runs Great!