Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(13 Reviews)

NG
gravatar
NATALIE G.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020
Verified Review

Love it. Besides the issues with the EMC dying several times

we love this car. its our go to its great at towing and hauling the kids around. Wish the repair parts were easier to get although we havent had issues with that since we started using A1 auto in Vancouver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Leroy J.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

Very durable

Bought my vehicle back in 2002 and ever had any issues . As long as you keep up with the preventive maintenance it will run forever . No warranty issues and no factory defects on this model . Very satisfied with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JIMMY C P.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Verified Review

My Durango is a wonderful SUV for our family.

Durango 2002 has been the best vehicle for my wife, very dependable and safe. Will always owe one, but ours is at 351,000 miles and still going, good product and great Ken Davis Auto repair keeps it in top shape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JACK K.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

Still rolling...

I drive an 02 Durango sxt 4wd 4.7L V8. I purchased used a local seller with a little over 121,000 miles on the vehicle. Outside of Michigan winters starting to effect body cosmetics, a few mechanical issues to take care of (due to high mileage wear and tear), she still fires right up and rolls down the road like a beast! This vehicle has been fun to drive and has never left me stranded on the road. Regular maintenance using quality parts and fluids is key for ANY vehicle to keep them rolling down the road. My only negative is the below average fuel mileage you get...but, it is a 4wd SUV, soooo... Tough looking and great V8 rumble...I see myself driving this Dodge until she rolls her final mile, and at 158,135 miles, I feel she has a lot of life left! No regrets...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KELLY C.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

Nice

I have had my Durango a very long time.. It is very reliable for me. After 17 years, it is time for some major repairs. Now I have to get a paint job and rust proofing. They under carriage is a major problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROCKY W.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

17 years now and 96000 miles. Still think this is the best vehicle I have ever owned. Bought it new and have enjoyed driving it from day one. Very few problems have arisen and they have pretty much all been of the normal maintenance and wear type. Couldn't have hoped for any more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Helen W.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Verified Review

Excellent

I have taken my vehicle to many auto shops here in Kokomo and was disappointed. Until I came to QUALITY AUTO CLINIC. My Durango is running like a brand new vehicle. I had to have a head gasket & heater core. I’m very satisfied with the staff and my 2002 Durango.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2002 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017
Verified Review

DURANGO SLT PLUS

GREAT RIDE , COMFORTABLE PLENTY OF ROOM WHEN SEATS ARE DOWN TO HAUL, SEATS 7 ,GREAT IN SNOW !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jess B.
2002 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017

Durango

Great work vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Martina P.
2002 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017

Dodge Durango

After 14 years and 225,000 it is still running and getting the work done! Thanks for the workmanship.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tammy B.
2002 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2015

love my 2002 Durango

I bought this top of the line vehicle new at Hayes Chrysler Dodge in Gainesville GA back in November 2002. It has been a very dependable SUV for all these years. I have kept the regular maintenance up to date and rarely had any other repairs done to it. Just put a new set of Michelins on it this week. About to roll over 148,000 miles and fully expect to own this vehicle when it rolls over 200,000 miles. Still gives me a very comfortable and safe ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEAN C.
2002 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015

Love my Durango!

I love my 13 year old Durango! I've never had any major issues with it. I've probably only had to have little repairs over the years. It's spacious, comfortable, and reliable. The seats fold down and I can haul all kinds of things! It's been a great vehicle! The only thing I don't like about the Durango is the anti-lock breaks. And it's got a V-8 baby!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Cherie C.
2002 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015

Love love love it!

Had it since it was brand new! Other than usual wear and tear no problems. Wish they had kept this model, not fond of the newer models looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores