Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2015 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2020
Verified Review

2015 durango built 392 block.

They built my block and stroked it to 392, whipple supercharger, meth injection, cam, custom fuel system, Built transmission, tq converter, t -case. Tuning fabrication, durango makes about 800 whp. Runs smooth like oem. They cleaned and detailed my Durango for free!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DARRELL C.
2015 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Wow

My truck runs great they fixed the problem now I can move forward. Thank you guy! We had a scare. My car wouldn’t crank after filling up the tank but these guys were there to fix the problem for me. It was minor but these guys were communicative and responsive to my small issue!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2015 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

'15 Dodge durango

See the pro's and con's below. Generally am happy. Has some very handy features which all are pretty easy to access and use. Was particularly pleased with the mileage, some of it high speed highway over a 3000+ mile trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BLANCA R.
2015 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Love It

I Love It
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HELEN M. H.
2015 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Verified Review

Best vehicle

My first suv was a 2002 dodge durango and ever since then i have not bought anything else. I always return to the same dealership to get newer ones. They are the greatest. Dependable vehiclr i have found.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KEITH L.
2015 Dodge Durango
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

Solid SUV

We love our 2015 Dodge Durango. It's very nice to drive and gets good gas mileage for a mid-size SUV. We looked at other brands when shopping for an SUV, but went with the Durango because of it's comfort, feature package and appearance. Would definitely get another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AIRIK S.
2015 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2016

Love my Dodge Durango!!

Drives so smooth, very comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JADA V.
2015 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016

Best suv in its class

The only reason I didn't put a 10 all the way down the list is because I didn't purchase the top of the line Durnago. I purchased the SXT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2015 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2015

Dodge Durango

Aggressive looks with very comfortable, quiet, functional interior. I drove it home in a snow storm over a mountain pass. It behaved admirably. The V6 has plenty of power. Impressive gas mileage during my 2 hour drive home. It fits in my garage better than the Tahoe I traded in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12405 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores