2014
Dodge
Durango

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

Latest review 4 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JB
JEANICE B.
2014 Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Love my Durango
On a recent trip I got up to 30.9 miles per gallon. It’s a comfortable ride on long trips with lots of head room & roomy interior all around. Lots of storage room too with the 3rd row seats down. It’s not easy to hydroplane in heavy rain either. After almost 3 yrs I still love my Durango.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
RAMON S.
2014 Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Dodge Durango
I love my Durango.

Pros
Roomy and comfortable ride

Cons
None that I can think of.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SC
SHARON C.
2014 Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Durango love
This is my 2nd Durango. They just keep getting better. Love the gas mileage, space and comfort of my blue dream machine!

Pros
Everything

Cons
I work from home so I don't get to drive in it as much. Lol

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LH
LYNN H.
2014 Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2017
Quality & Performance
We love our Dodge Durango Citadel. It has never had any kind of a mechanical problem. Easy to drive, comfortable to ride in, and sharp looking. We get lots of compliments on it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
Angel L.
2014 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2017
Love my vehicle!
I've been wanting this car since they came out with the new body style in 2011. I have a 2014 limited one that is everything I thought it would. Will definitely purchase another one. Stylish, roomy, good gas mileage, and smooth ride!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
Rodney D.
2014 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2016
I love my Durango
Good power,comfortable,and smooth.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SARAH N S.
2014 Dodge Durango
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2015
Beautiful, comfortable, not enough storage
I have been pleased with my Durango! The only thing I have wished for on more than one occasion would be more storage in the front. A console or small storage compartment for my purse, gum, pens, loose change, phone, and anything else I like to keep handy. The one I test drove didn't have DVD and that takes up a lot of console space. Overall a great car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review