Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(63 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(63 Reviews)

EW
gravatar
ERIN W.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

Great car for daily driving. Lots of useful features. I bought for the gas mileage, love the comfort level and warranty. The sensor sounds can be annoying, and I wish the limited offered a wireless CarPlay, but overall it’s been a fun, reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALDO S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

It’s a very good and reliable car

I really believe and appreciate that Hyundai is committed to building the highest-quality vehicles in the industry. So far I have had awesome experience with my new Hyundai Ioniq HEV. I do hope that everyone’s input will help Hyundai to continue to make great class vehicles. I appreciate your commitment to quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

What does "Vehicle Review Title" mean?

I feel my vehicle was purchased just at the right time considering it's cost, mpg and the current price of gasoline. I like the vehicle look and it handles great on the road. I only hope that the fully electric vehicles price may become affordable soon. I am actually interested in purchasing another vehicle this year possibly in the fall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Arthur M.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2022
Verified Review

great hgfhjkmfkuyfgkj,ugi,jlug,jkg,jg,jgj.k,ugkj,.ugkj,.ugj,kgfj,gj,yhgj,hgkj,uhgkj,.ugkj,.ugk,.jugkj,.ugkj,.ugkj,.hugki.jugkj,.ugkj,.ugkj.ugkj,.ughkj,ugkj,u.gk,hjugkj,hugkj,ugj,kug,jkuygj,kuygkiju,gkj,hugk,jugj,kugkju,gjik,ugkj,u

great mhjygfukyrfukyfgluygful,jygf,j.ugi,.jkugi.jkugj,kugkj,.ugkj,.ugkj,.iugijk.ugi.jklujgi.klugik.lujgi.klugkj.utgk.iutguki.tgki,jugti,jk.ugi,jku.gi,jkugik.ju,gi,.kugi.jku,gik.ugi.ku,gijk,.ugik,.jugi.kugi
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Marco W.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022

Great mileage, great safety.

We had two of these. Both running around 55 mpg. Quiet, smooth drive, great handling. Then, someone pulled in front of mine, and I t-boned that big SUV driver at about 25mph. Because the impact damaged some vital hybrid parts, it totaled the car, but I was unharmed. But the real safety test came with the second Ioniq. A unexpected obstruction of traffic on an interstate, and the Ioniq hitting into the cars in front at about 65 mph while they were at a complete stop. Got out with a few bruises, that was it. The police was baffled about being unharmed. Yes, these cars are build light weight, but safety has clearly not been compromised!! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Car, amazing gas mileage

Cute sedan, amazing gas mileage and decent sound system. The dealership set up the Bluetooth so that was a nice touch. Plus I get free car washes to keep her looking spiffy. Overall I am very happy with my purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERTO R.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2022
Verified Review

Yessbhhhhhhhhyyuuuuúhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Yedhhffffggggtttghhjhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhyjjhhbj jbjvuvuvygyvygycyvyvyvyvyvyvyvy6vg6g6g6g6g6v6v6g6g6g6g6v6g6g6g6h6g6h6h6gugyh6hygyh6h6h6h6h6h6h6h7h7h6h6h6g6g6h6h7h6h6h7h7h7j7h7h7h6g5g7h8tv6hg6g6g6g6g6g6g6g6g6g
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROCKY C.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Commute vehicle

Overall a nice commute vehicle. The fuel mileage and mileage range is outstanding giving the size of the fuel tank. In addition, this hybrid vehicle does not require any plug in. Although I haven't used them yet, it does come with some of the best warranties out there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I was skeptical about buying a small hybrid as to comfort and power..both fears were eliminated after buying the Ioniq..its very comfortable and more than enough power. The gas mileage is excellent. There are many features not found on inexpensive cars..even tire pressure monitors…great car and great price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOYA S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I love my ionic. Great on fuel/hybrid and so so quiet! It’s easy to get around in but not too small. I was able to learn how to do Bluetooth and the maps! Very comfy little car as well. I really have enjoyed my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHARLES D.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

Fast, with great fuel economy

Ever want a Prius, but with better acceleration? And a warranty that's three times longer? With BETTER fuel economy? Then look at a Hyundai Ioniq. It's a good-looking car, with good interior space and excellent lighting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHINN H.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Fuel Mileage without a Compromise

Needed a new car after a deer got in the way of my 2008 Hyundai Elantra. I wanted to replace with vehicle that had least environmental impact. EV was out because of cost and not practical on long trips. Hyundai Ioniq HEV checked all the box. Great fuel mileage (getting 60+ around town). Not only that, it has styling, comfort, handling, and quite ride. Every time I drive the car, it makes me smile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

I commute a lot. This car is a great car for that. I also travel long distances on weekends to see family and friends. The cargo area holds a good amount of stuff, even more with the seats down. This is a fun, comfortable little car that gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Martin S.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Ioniq

very good car, good on gas . 1243456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789987654321987654321987654321987654321987654321123456789123456789123456789
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANDREA F.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2022
Verified Review

Crazy good mileage!!

This car is exactly what I need for a long commute. High quality vehicle that lives up to its MPG rating, and more. I have a long commute and am average size and build, and the car is comfortable and accommodating, with some nice appointments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MI JA K.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2022
Verified Review

very good

My car is very good. My car have high fuel efficiency. My car is no noise. I am very satisfied to buy Hyundai Ioniq. Mt car is good, very good for my own business. I am very proud of my new car. Thank you very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHIH-CHIEN C.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2022
Verified Review

The best fuel-efficient car on the market

Love to have this car for daily commute with high MPGs! The dual clutch transmission system makes this car fun to drive. You can really feel the speed under the sport mode and easily to switch back eco mode for saving more gas during city drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARY A.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2022
Verified Review

Happy with the Ioniq Hybrid

I had a good experience owning a Hyundai Elantra for 12 years and wanted to stick with the brand due to the value and quality they offer. I test drove the Sonata Hybrid, thinking it was the car I wanted, but I wasn't thrilled with the way the car handled. I saw the Ioniq at the dealership and liked the sporty look. I took it for a test drive and that was that! It felt so fun to drive, handled easily, and was just what I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEREMY L.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I believe it is a leader in mpg hybrid on the market which is what drew my interest. I have a long work commute and this thing is great on the highway. I am very satisfied with my purchase. It looks a lot better than a Prius imo, and the drive and features on the blue trim are enough for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARLENE G.
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/26/2022
Verified Review

I've only had the car for a month. It gets me wear I need to go.

So far so good! I don't have to much to say yet. My experience is positive so far. Like I said previously I've only had the car for a month and no problems. If I do have any problems I will certainly contact the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 55 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(579 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores