Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7

( 401 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.24/5Overall Rating 2.24/5rating 2.24rating 2.24rating 2.24
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RO
Ronald O.
Herscher, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!
They do a great job
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

YC
Yon C.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service! Friendly and informative staff!
My visit for maintenance was professional as always and very informative on my car's needs. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience as always. Thank you!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GD
Gale D.
Ashkum, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Well done
In and out very quickly
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you very much for  the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DM
Darryl M.
Manteno, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent work
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

HT
Holly T.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Had an appt for a recall. My car was brought back right away and returned back to new and sparkling clean in a timely manner. Employees were very nice and accommodating. Overall great experience.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change performed.
Service was completed as promised.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Poor service department.
Whenever you get routine oil changes be sure to check it after. Make sure your motor has adequate oil and your fluids have been topped off.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/13/2019

Sorry for the issue.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Not satisfied with basic service
Shouldn’t take two hours and 15 minutes to do an oil change and tire rotation. If you’re going to have a certain appointment time, expect to be in and out of there in a relatively quick manner for general service.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/12/2019

We are very sorry for your experience. I have been trying to reach out to you. Can I please have a phone number?

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Simple oil change and tire rotation
Great place for good work on your car, great employees, but time management isn’t so good.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CH
Carole H.
Saint Anne, IL
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Actually felt they cared about me and the problems I was having with my Accent
The last visit was the best since Phillips bought the dealership from Brown & Brown. Lloyd listened and wrote down all I told him that was happening with my Accent. . One of the employees was about to take me to the nearby rental agency for a rental car when Art told Lloyd I was to be given a loaner from Phillips. That made the week of being without my car so much more easy to deal with. That was a big plus in my book. A few days after picking up the car, I made a trip back to Phillips to have a noise checked out. I just wanted to make sure nothing was wrong. I was told that the noise was normal and not to worry.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service and Excellent Staff
I knew it was time for an oil change. The service department at Bradley was respectful and helpful. They were able to fit me in the day I called and it find in a reasonable time. I only go here for all service work, and that’s for a reason.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Pleased Customer
The service members were friendly and welcoming.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the review!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

KB
Karen B.
Peotone, IL
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Service at Phillips
The staff at Phillips are friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. They do good work.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for completing the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

KL
Kayley L.
Peoria, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Great service. Only think I would suggest is having someone explain the things that were recommended at the bottom of the inspection in order to fully understand the importance of getting it done or be able to wait.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you very much for the survey. Sorry for not explaining the suggested needed work.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Manteno, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Very nice experience !!
Comfortable, Nice Workers, Didn't take too long !!!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MM
Marie M.
Ashkum, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Alway so professional and polite.
I scheduled my 2018 Tucson for an oil change and requested a car wash and see if they could get all the bugs off. Brian Allen was so polite and said they would. My car looks like new. Thanks for great service as usual. Marie Monk
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

SP
Susan P.
Bourbonnais, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
chevy truck and hyandai elantra
good service in a timely manner. honored my chevy coupon.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DB
Deia B.
Saint Anne, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
Always a good experience at service.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

JK
Jasmine K.
Saint Anne, IL
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Lloyd was very nice! As I was waiting I overheard him dealing with some customers that were a little difficult, and he handled it all very well. I didn’t sit long for my oil change either
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/05/2019

Thank you for the survey !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AG
Amy G.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Always great
Always a pleasure to work with the service department. This time I needed a loaner vehicle and was accommodated with no problems!!!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bradley, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Service with Brian
Fast and informative
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you very much for survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251