Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

46 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Amy G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
My appointment was at 10:00 am. I dropped my car off on the way to work at 7:45. It was done by 8:45 am.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:43 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/20/2017

Service went well enough for two reviews! Glad we could help!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
BYRON F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice n clean "
good job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:50 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for coming in Byron, and thanks for the feedback. See you next time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Nicole P. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It’s nice "
Home town place
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:56 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Nicole, I’m glad we met expectations. See you next time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
my car had oil change tire rotation, on the way home i had noticed washer fluid was not filled, i thought if that was not done, then what else might not have been done! i brought the car back and your director quickly handled the situation, with service and an apology, that is what business is about , people pay a lot of money for these vehicles and deserve the respect and service that goes along with that business.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:28 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/14/2017

Sorry the team overlooked the washer fluid but thank you for letting me make it right. We truly do appreciate your business and I look forward to your next visit. See you next time!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was good, took longer than I expected due to a machine breaking."
Clean, cordial, cost was higher than expected but when a stinking light bulb for your home is $9.00 I guess its all realative.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:42 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for visiting us, we really do appreciate the business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service with a good attitude"
Haven't had any bad experiences with the service department. All of the employees I've dealt with have had a good attitude, and I appreciate the recommendations for maintenance without a heavy sales pitch. It seems like they really care about the customer.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:58 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate the business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Mark W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
The service people take great care of you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:11 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks for the review!!! Glad everything worked out.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
David E. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love our Hyundai"
Best warranty available
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:02 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks for coming by and trusting us with your service. We love our customers!!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
John K. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Purchhased my Hyudai on the owning family name! Philip Pascarella senior"
So far everything has been very smooth and grat to work with all at the dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:14 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks John, glad everything worked out and looking forward to your next visit.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service For Recall."
SCHEDULED AN APPOINTMENT AND RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE FOR A COUPLE OF ISSUES FOR A RECALL NOTICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM HYUNDAI.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:53 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/30/2017

Glad everything worked out well. We appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sales is good service not so good."
This was really so disappointing when I had to leave my grandson’s soccer game to just be told no technician.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:35 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/27/2017

Not sure what happened here but not at all what I am trying to achieve. I’ll ask Mike Way the Service Manager to call you tomorrow and see what we can arrange. If there is ever a situation where you need to reach me please call the store and ask for me at x777.

Let’s make this right! I’m back in the office on Monday if you need me.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got me back on the road again"
Knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, fast.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:48 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to reply. The feedback is important, see you next time!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
THOMAS C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good!"
Good cars, Good prices,Good people!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 12:00 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/22/2017

Thanks Thomas! We are so happy to be part of the Bradley Bourbonnais community. We appreciate the business.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service."
Customers need Wi-Fi available
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:32 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/16/2017

Hi and thanks for the review. We do have WiFi available for our guests, the sign with the passwords is to the right side of the cashier window. Im goint to share this post with the writers to let them know to remind our guests. Thanks for letting me know how we can make your experience better.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Ollie O. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Amazing workers "
Phillips Hyundai of Bradley was amazingly helpful, Phillips worked out prices that worked for me and I'll definitely come back!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:41 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/11/2017

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey! We love the feedback, and appreciate your time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, professional, friendly"
Service manager was great. They were quick and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:43 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/07/2017

Thank for sharing your experience, we appreciate your business. See you next time!!!!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Holley M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aim to please "
Fast and friendly service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:20 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the feedback, see you next time your in for service!

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department "
Very professional
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:27 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/27/2017

Thank You! See you next time.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Fc5ae10ae38f0e043cc3685caf24d880?s=28
Dolly G. at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Auto Group of Bradley.

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Customer service could be better."
Van was fixed though not initially for the amount what we were told. Customer service employee was rude when we questioned it. He didn't' want to argue about it. Never had a problem before (Brown & Brown) so I was shocked.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:57 PM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/29/2017

Thanks for speaking with me the other day. We will work to a resolution im sure. Talk to you soon.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
BONNIE B. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Customer "
No friendly like it use to be more worried about the people with appointments
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:57 AM
Mike R., Service Director at Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/26/2017

I saw your earlier comments to my text, I am looking into this and plan on contacting you soon. I assure you we are concerned with ALL our guests and their experiences.

Mike Riordan
Service Director
Phillips Autogroup Of Bradley
815-933-2251
mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 46 in total