Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(411 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


DA
Dawn A.
New Lenox, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/24/2019
Service is awful!!
They do not worry about their customers. Hyundai extended the warranty on our front spring coil. Hyundai and Phills Hyundai refuse to give us a loaner knowing very well their is a problem with this part. They are lucky my daughter was not killed when her car went to the left into uncoming traffic. Her car is sitting their waiting for parts but refuses to give us a rental car. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Verified Customer
Momence, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy service
Thank you to the caring service providers for checking up on the services completed.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the survey !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AG
Amy G.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Once again, awesome service. They did provide recommendations for tire replacement. I wasn't ready to do that at this time, so they just gave me the estimate. Not pushy at all. They said to come back when I was ready and they would honor the estimate. And, the estimate was a great price. Love this place.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the review !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

SL
Steven L.
Bradley, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Just routine service. Oil change & tire rotation. Did a good job while I waited.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DL
Donald L.
Kankakee, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I had a warranty problem and they stayed with it until it was fixed. Good service!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the survey !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Saint Anne, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
New Tires
I received an email that asked if I received anything from the dealership.I answered no but just saw an email that started “SORRY FOR YOUR ISSUES “ nothing else, just like a prerecorded message. What a joke!!!! Would I recommend this dealership to a friend ( dealership yes service no)
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/02/2020

sorry for the issue

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today.

Brian Allen
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DB
Dorothy B.
Peotone, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
2019 Santa Fe
We have never had bad service here!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

KM
Kathy M.
Richton Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
She handle my vehicle like it was hers going into service.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DS
Dan S.
Manteno, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
My last service visit.
Very good service. Was very pleased.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AM
Alexis M.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Fast service, done in a reasonable amount of time with no hassle
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RO
Ronald O.
Herscher, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!
They do a great job
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

YC
Yon C.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service! Friendly and informative staff!
My visit for maintenance was professional as always and very informative on my car's needs. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience as always. Thank you!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GD
Gale D.
Ashkum, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Well done
In and out very quickly
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you very much for  the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DM
Darryl M.
Manteno, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent work
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251