Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(411 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Simple oil change and tire rotation
Great place for good work on your car, great employees, but time management isn’t so good.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CH
Carole H.
Saint Anne, IL
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Actually felt they cared about me and the problems I was having with my Accent
The last visit was the best since Phillips bought the dealership from Brown & Brown. Lloyd listened and wrote down all I told him that was happening with my Accent. . One of the employees was about to take me to the nearby rental agency for a rental car when Art told Lloyd I was to be given a loaner from Phillips. That made the week of being without my car so much more easy to deal with. That was a big plus in my book. A few days after picking up the car, I made a trip back to Phillips to have a noise checked out. I just wanted to make sure nothing was wrong. I was told that the noise was normal and not to worry.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

MC
Marcia C.
Momence, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2019 Category: Service
Simple Oil Change
No tire rotation, no other services should not take almost 90 minutes with an appointment.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 09/03/2019

Sorry for the wait time.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
great service
great service, car was done in time,
just next time the tire pressure needs to be checked after rotation.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
The cleanliness and open appointment times
He service done 3+ months ago and was conned into paying $160 for services my brand new car did not need (only needed an oil change). After many calls back and forth and of course arguing over what MY car needed, I was refunded the total amount. All in all, know what your vehicle needs and don’t get tricked into paying for services you don’t need.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 06/22/2019

Thanks for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice clean facility
nice facility, but they seemed to busy to keep me updated on status of the service and warranty item being completed. I'm use to the quick-change oil service providers and there promptness
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the review

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Braidwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Brian I thought was professional and provided excellent customer service. He seemed to be very interested.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time do the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

CF
Christy F.
Bradley, IL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2019
Willing to work for customer satisfaction.
After an unsatisfactory visit, Art followed up with me (immediately) and worked to get me the information I was not given during my visit as well as apologizing. He seemed genuinely concerned that I was not fully satisfied with my visit
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 05/06/2019

Thank you very much!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

JE
Julie E.
Bourbonnais, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
recall on tucson
Was no communication at all during service
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 04/12/2019

Thanks for your feedback.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GJ
Gardner J.
Bradley, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Jamie G
Awesome service
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RN
Rita N.
Saint Anne, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO ARE DOWN TO EARTH
EVERY ONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY NICE . I CAME AT A BUSY TIME OF DAY, AND IT TOOK AN HOUR AND FOURTY MINUTES FOR AN OIL CHANGE.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/23/2019

Thank you for the review. Have a great weekend!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Momence, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Great service and communication from the staff.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

LW
Leslie W.
Bradley, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Service is slow
Slow service. It should not take almost two hours for an oil change...with an appointment.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 03/05/2019

Sorry the wait time.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Manteno, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
They did a good job. Took longer then expected.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
People are nice
People are nice and if a mistake is made they try to make it right
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the review.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251