Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(411 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Momence, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy service
Thank you to the caring service providers for checking up on the services completed.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the survey !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AG
Amy G.
Kankakee, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Once again, awesome service. They did provide recommendations for tire replacement. I wasn't ready to do that at this time, so they just gave me the estimate. Not pushy at all. They said to come back when I was ready and they would honor the estimate. And, the estimate was a great price. Love this place.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the review !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

SL
Steven L.
Bradley, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Just routine service. Oil change & tire rotation. Did a good job while I waited.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DL
Donald L.
Kankakee, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I had a warranty problem and they stayed with it until it was fixed. Good service!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the survey !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DB
Dorothy B.
Peotone, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
2019 Santa Fe
We have never had bad service here!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

KM
Kathy M.
Richton Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
She handle my vehicle like it was hers going into service.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DS
Dan S.
Manteno, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
My last service visit.
Very good service. Was very pleased.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the survey!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

AM
Alexis M.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Fast service, done in a reasonable amount of time with no hassle
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you very much for the survey.

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

RO
Ronald O.
Herscher, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!
They do a great job
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

YC
Yon C.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service! Friendly and informative staff!
My visit for maintenance was professional as always and very informative on my car's needs. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience as always. Thank you!
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

GD
Gale D.
Ashkum, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Well done
In and out very quickly
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you very much for  the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

DM
Darryl M.
Manteno, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent work
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much !!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

HT
Holly T.
Bourbonnais, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Had an appt for a recall. My car was brought back right away and returned back to new and sparkling clean in a timely manner. Employees were very nice and accommodating. Overall great experience.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251

Verified Customer
Kankakee, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service and Excellent Staff
I knew it was time for an oil change. The service department at Bradley was respectful and helpful. They were able to fit me in the day I called and it find in a reasonable time. I only go here for all service work, and that’s for a reason.
ART A. from Phillips Hyundai Of Bradley responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you very much for the survey!!

Art Avalos
Service Manager
815.933.2251