Business Solutions

2013 Lexus CT 200h

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

AN
gravatar
Adam N.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020

Cute Car

Such a good car! It is very efficient and luxurious, and even has Satnav as an option. It also has a tailgate that is big enough for heavy items to haul, and has a European elegant design. This car has been one of my best cars I've ever had, and it is very reliable as well. It shares the same engine as the prius, so I hope it goes in excess of 300k miles! Very comfortable front seats as well! they are so soft and the nuluxe does not get old like the standard cowhide does. great buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maxine M.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Lexus CT 200h

I enjoy this little car from Lexus. I live in a city so its size is great. Due to the front end being low I must be mindful of imperfections on the city street. I have scraped the front underside when parking or driving out of a parking lot that slopes to the street. Its sporty and is reliable in all weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kieran D.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020
Verified Review

Lexus Ct200

I love the gas milage, i just went to shasta from bay area, $30 round trip, my only gripes are the interior is a little cramped and the gas tank is only 9 gallons. Id go for a prius because its much bigger and iT has a 12 gallon tank. Apart from that its been great. Never an issue of any kind with it. Super reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JILL G.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Verified Review

Love this car!

I am a luxury car junkie, but never bought a Lexus before. My son recommended this car as the perfect blend of luxury and practicality. Best recommendation ever! I’ve had the car for four years and put over 100,000 miles on it. Incredibly reliable and fun to drive.My younger son loved it so much when he needed a new car he bought the same model. Wish Lexus still made this, their current comparable UX it’s just not the same.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Maxine M.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Verified Review

LexusCT 200h

I have had this car since 2015. Due to the fact I live in a city while driving I do feel the potholes and bumps a lot more in this model than the 300 ES. The ES is also a quieter ride but I love this car. I drove from Florida to Philadelphia in it and it was a pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORY S.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018
Verified Review

Great little car

I really love my Lexus CT 200. I originally leased it and when the lease was up I purchased the car. Its very roomy for a small car and it has a lot of pep. It gets great gas mileage and is fun to drive. The only bad thing I have to say about it is that at 71,000 miles it needed a new head gasket and engine work that cost me $4000. It was just over the factory warranty and the Escondido Lexus dealer gave me the run around and it was no longer under covered warranty. They had my car for well over 2 weeks before they decided they wanted me to pay over $2000 just to tear the engine apart to see what was causing the head gasket issue and then charge me more to fix it. . I love my car but I would never again shop at Lexus Escondido. I now take it to Alternative Automotive in Escondido and they are amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
Vicki B.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Verified Review

Love my Hybrid!

This is an amazing car. I went from a Jeep Grand Cherokee to my Ct 200h and I still have plenty of room to haul what I need. The ride is awesome and the gas mileage can't be beat! 42 mpg highway and about 36 city driving. I feel safe in this car. Plus I think it has a great sporty look. Love love love
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Alicia W.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017
Verified Review

My little Lexus hatchback

I wanted a small car, easy to park, but that my husband could fit in also(think linebacker size). Although it's not spacious inside; maybe two small children in the backseat, without safety seats, I can sleep back there, it holds ample luggage space for two people headed for Florida for ten days at Disney. Mileage is wonderful for a hybrid-42mpg and it comes with all the bells and whistles of a Lexus. We bought the 2013 from Carmax, found it by accident, but fell in love with the price. A Lexus for 23k. We felt rich and love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALICE H.
2013 Lexus CT 200h
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016

Love my car

This car is apparently small for many families, but perfect for my needs. The gas mileage is great, it handles well and is appointed with luxury touches. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2045 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
The Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(339 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1439 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)