Business Solutions

2013 Lexus GS 350

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

DT
DARRIN T.
2013 Lexus GS 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Verified Review

A beautifully designed and well built BOSS Car!

One of the best are on the road! Very well built and solid! I bought it at 76,000 miles and it runs smooth as expected. They say "The best new cars make the best used cars, that definitely applies to the Lexus GS 350!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JIM S.
2013 Lexus GS 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

Lexus GS350

Great car regarding passenger comfort, ride and vehicle quality. Lexus makes a great product, and the GS350 has been a pleasure to own and drive. Have approx 70,000 miles on my car and only service has been tires and oil changes, absolutely amazing for any vehicle manufactured today...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Taahir J.
2013 Lexus GS 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

Love the GS

The GS was my favorite lexus untill they released the new LS. I Love this car and everything about it. The extra money for the F sport is definitely worth It. Driving dynamics are more fun in a F sport and can put out nice power once you learn how to gear it right. It has a tried and trusted very reliable V6 that doesnt have any fancy extras to go wrong. Its mated to a regular 6 speed (Not a DSG OR CVT unless your hybrid) and has AWD, which makes it great in the wet. Some things i dont like. Economy isnt the greatest but the Engine does well to put out 300+ bhp from a 3.6 NA v6. Also the transmission hump in the drivers footwell in the AWD can be annoying at times. The infotainment sounds great but navigating it takes a bit to get used to. Apple car play or Android auto would be nice. However you can buy a phone mirror kit for $500.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOLORES C.
2013 Lexus GS 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Verified Review

Lexus GS350

Love this car!! As a previous Mercedes only driver, I made a great change with a previous GS and ES model. But this is my favorite. The few extras I requested were a plus with my Freeway driving. Try it!! You'll like it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOLORES C.
2013 Lexus GS 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Verified Review

Love it!!!

The newer GS is a lot better than my previous car. I feel very safe, with great braking control. I specifically wanted some features and wouldn't be without them.. Got the car pre-owned with minimal mileage. A great deal!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Anthony C.
2013 Lexus GS 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017

F sport

If you by this car spend the extra money and get the F sport you will love it love my baby
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
REGGIE B.
2013 Lexus GS 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016

Smooth and mundane but efficient.

This car was purchased used based on a good Cargax report. It's functions are smooth and and it goes about its task as mundane as ever. However when needed the acceleration is more than adequate and it operates in a buttoned down manner. It is not very nimble but it is extremely quiet with top notch materials.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FI
gravatar
FRANKLIN I.
2013 Lexus GS 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2016

Lexus GS350 AWD

This was our dream car and now that we have owned it for a month it has lived up to it's reputation! This car is luxury through and through.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2045 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
The Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(339 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1439 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)