Business Solutions

2007 Lexus LS 460

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)

HM
gravatar
HOGH M.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

I LOVE THIS CAR. I FEEL LIKE A PRINCESS WHEN I DRIVE IT.

I HAVE MY OLDER CAR. WHICH IS A LS 430; NEVER BEEN IN A WRECK AND HAD NO FACTORY RECALLS AND NOT A LOT OF MILEAGE FOR THE AGE SO I DECIDED TO KEEP IT TOO. BEST CARS I HAVE EVER HAD. THIS 2007 REALLY HAS THE POWER FOR SURE AND A COMFORTABLE RIDE PLUS FANCY INSIDE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Lynn P.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Verified Review

My 460L - 1/2 the price as Lexus 2 times the service.

I was so fed up with the local Lexus dealership.... Snapps works on all my other cars so I thought I'd give them a shot. The knowledge and service was better than the dealership in 1/2 the time at 1/2 the costs. Snapps will be working on all my cars (5) in total. It's hard now a days to find a good old fashion shop like this... I'm certainly glad I did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
REGGIE G.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great car. Comfortable runs great thanks to smith automotive can’t go wrong with that car it’s a awesome ride on the highway took it to the beach and Philadelphia and we really enjoyed the ride it was nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

OutstandingVehicle

I am very happy with my 2007 Ls 460. It is extremely comfortable, excellent highway performance and very smooth. I don’t think I will get a newer model for a couple more years. All my friends rave about the comfort and the smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Steve L.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020

A Little Disappointed

A beautiful style, terrific MPG (31 MPG Hwy), but the engineers did not take into account the labor costs for some common repairs (i.e. water pumps, starters, catalytic converters etc). What makes me give it a 4 star rating are a few design defects that I cannot understand. Why did Lexus use foam for their arm rests? My 1998 Ls is full on leather and still does not have a mark on its arm rests. But my 460, has had literally chunks of foam chipped away from the seat belt as it rests against the doors when taken off in the front seats. I have seen several other LS' (2007's and 2008's) and they have had the same thing. What idiot designed that?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BILL G.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Automobile

My Lexus 460 is a totally different and unique driving experience. It is unexcelled in ride, driving, and dependability. As a 13 year old auto, it still looks and runs like new. I do spend a bit more for standard maintenance, but the total experience is worth it. I hope and expect to drive it a minimum of ten more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DON B.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

Best car that I have ever owned.....

Having owned the gamut of luxury cars, this one is probably the best overall. Over 112,000 miles hardly had any repairs with the exception that the original Lexus rotors are under-engineered and not adequate for such a large vehicle. Otherwise, a superior vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

My Lexus

This is a wonderful vehicle. It is a luxury vehicle and very comfortable on the road. Everything about this vehicle spells quality. It has power, pep and comfort. I will buy another LS 460 when purchasing another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOGH M.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Verified Review

Beautiful car. Couldn't possibly ask for another option.

This is a beautiful car. Makes you feel like a Princess when you drive it. It has every bell and whistle you could possibly want in a car. Still learning some of the options yet. I took the car on a recent trip and it was riding so smoothly I didn't realize I was speeding until I looked at the speedometer and said WOW! When I slowed down to the normal speed limit i almost felt like I was stopped. Great mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DON B.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

Great car

I have owned a number of cars which were either luxury or performance and the Lexus LS 460 ranks as my top preference. A great cruiser but also very thrifty on gas in the city, and certainly peppy enough. Reliability has been outstanding but then it only has 100,000 miles on the odometer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOGH M.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017
Verified Review

2007 Lexus LS460

I love it. Rides smoothly. Long wheel base so it has plenty of room inside and is a beautiful car. Sound system is a wonderful system with lots of speakers plus the look of the beautiful woodgrain interior is very attractive. Lots of bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
John M.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned

Always a pleasure to drive this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MURAT C.
2007 Lexus LS 460
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Verified Review

2007 LS460L

Absolutely amazing vehicle, love every minute that I'm in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lashawn C.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2017

Love my vehicle!

Smooth ride, great acceleration and is roomy inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERT O.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016

Excellent overall, but....

Well engineered car, power train is superb and features and reliability unsurpassed. Ride and quietness about the same as previous LS430 design. My car had wind noise and tire induced vibration. Car is very sensitive to tire type...Bridgestone Turanza worked best. Best feature is reliability. Cost of parts and repair is high...I take mine to local Toyota or an independent...dealer is way too expensive. You can buy this model used and get years of satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD and MELODY M.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016

The best car after 62 years driving and numerous cars

V8 4.6 eight speed transmission the LS460L is the finest car on the road. Pair that with the Japanese Auto Specialists and roll for a 2nd 100k.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TYSON N.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016

Smooth Ride

Nice used car when properly maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Wayne S.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2016

Lexus LS 460. 2007

Good comfortable family car, brakes were sloppy, upgrade to cross drilled disk, wind noise when cruising, excellent acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DON B.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015

Outstanding vehicle!

Having owned at least one or more of the major luxury brands, I can never see myself owning any other brand than Lexus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD and MELODY M.
2007 Lexus LS 460
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015

Best car I have ever owned.

With over 90K I would take this car anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1444 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)