Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(8 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
Rhonda B.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

I bought it used at auction and although it has some visual flaws it is reliable and has never let me down so far. Love the reliable engine in this vehicle! Trunk is huge and back seats room is substantial.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANITA M.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

Great car

My car is over 10 years old and besides minor repairs and a few cosmetic problems, it is a wonderful and dependable vehicle. I will stay with Mazda for future car purchases. But right now, I'm enjoying my note-free '06
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

Very few problems

I bought it used and I have had very few problems with it. It is spacious inside and very comfortable. It is easy to drive and doesn’t have a lot of unnecessary gadgets. It looks stylish from the outside and inside
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017
Verified Review

EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE OVER 11 YEARS I HAVE OWNED THIS CAR.

ROUNTINE MAINTENANCE AT A MINIMUM COST.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DIAHANN O.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/07/2017

It got me where I needed to go

The Mazda enabled me to go where I needed and wanted to go for 8 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016

2006 Mazda 6 Sport

I rate my Mazda 6 Sport a 10. Love to drive it. Very little cost for maintenance and repairs at is now 10 years old. Best car I have ever owned and there have been many!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARGARET G.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2016

10 Years Young

This car has seen me from my 40's into my 50's and I love her. She's reliable and comfortable and gets pretty decent mileage. She's old enough to have real windows, not those low profile things you can't see out of and that make cars look squashed, anymore. She suits my needs perfectly. I dread the day when she has to be replaced so I keep her well serviced. The only reason I give her a 6 on "Fun To Drive" and Features is because I could care less about a car being fun to drive or bells and whistles beyond the standard stuff - function over form is more important to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JESSICA W.
2006 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016

10 yers old and going strong

I love my Mazda 6. It has been very reliable and has taken me to a lot of places. I had clocked over 100k miles in the first 4 years and have since trailed off some due ability to take a train to work now. But after 10 years and 170k miles she is still going strong. Most of my maintenance is routine ware & tear for a vehicle of that age.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
Mr. Mazda
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(347 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
All Auto & Truck Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(909 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Towne Mazda
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2134 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

Mazda
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(398 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Paradise Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(541 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Sullivans Two Unlimited
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(684 Reviews)