Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(19 Reviews)

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

zoom zoom II

Quick, run out and buy the Mazda 6 before it is discontinued. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed. Great driver, very economical, lots of interior space, a great design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
chris C.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Mazda6gt 9k+

Runs like the first day I bought it and I drivev it hard just so happy with it mazdz 6 grand touring ...is great on fuel 456 miles to a full tank fully equipped car still looks great .....................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Edward D.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Verified Review

2016 Mazda 6

Drove a Camry and an Accord before driving the Mazda 6, and the Mazda by far is the best driving of the three. As far as reliability goes, my Mazda has 64,000 miles on it, and the only thing I've had to replace were the brake pads at 45,000 miles (I live in the mountains), and the tires. I change the oil every 5,000 miles religiously, and have had no issues with the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

4th Mazda6 - Love em BUT

Despite my abusive driving habits, my Mazda's have held up extraordinarily well. Watch out for the motor mounts, brake rotors, and despite what Mazda says get the transmission fluid flushed around 60K. I could feel the transmission slurring, likely due to the fluid breaking down. The only item I wasn't expecting to have to replace would be the drive belt tensioner which is only covered under the B2B warranty (tbh, indicating the prior owner was probably more delicate with the throttle than I am). Still love it. They fixed several owner complaints which I am currently used to such as road noise (not with the already existing noise compensation on models with BOSE) lack of power and the rattles from the BOSE speaker system. Handling, ride quality, and responsiveness is still top notch. The feature set/quality/driving experience/design is why coming back. What we truly need is ALL WHEEL DRIVE and even more safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
Valerie C.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Verified Review

I love my car!

I leased a 2016 Mazda 6 and just recently bought the same car after the lease because I love it so much. It looks great, still looks new and updated, and very sporty. It drives like a driver's car: quick, receptive steering, and a power "sport" drive feature that actually accelerates the car when you engage it. Mazda offers a fake-leather option that looks and feels authentic without the added cost or animal harming affect. And I haven't had any mechanical issues outside of normal wear and tear after 56K miles in 3 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carlos C.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Verified Review

Good family car

Good family car., good miles, confort to drive. I can't wait to trade for new one. Never have an problem . Good value too. I can recomend for any body in my family an friends any time. Happy for five years. Thanks madza.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Steve W.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

Great car, fun to drive

The Mazda 6 is fun to drive (handling, performance), good looking, reliable, luxurious, and all of the latest safety features. It's the 7th Mazda we have owned, and the 3rd Mazda 6. It's a great value compared to cars costing thousands of dollars more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gary M.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019
Verified Review

Nice car

The Mazda6 is an excellent vehicle. Alittle under powered but it was never marketed as a performance sedan. Would buy another one! The styling is un rivaled with its sleek lines. I cant stand all the cars with there wierd futuristic angles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JIM C.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
Verified Review

Best sedan in it’s class

My first ever Mazda. I purchased the 2016 Mazda6 Grand Touring with IE-Loop technology for my wife. After 14 years of hauling kids in minivans my wife was ready for something different. We were shopping midsize AWD SUV’s. She tested Subaru, Mercedes, Acura, Honda, Nissan, and Mazda. After returning from testing the Mazda CX-5, she noticed the Mazda6 on the lot. A car? She wanted to drive it. When she returned, she said that’s the one. So we traded in her 2013 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite and it’s been just over 3 years and she’s as happy as the day we bought it. At 65,000 miles we recently replaced the OEM Dunlop tires with Goodyear Eagle F1’s. I’ve read where some Mazda owners were unhappy with the Dunlop’s after 20,000 miles due to wearing and road noise, but my experience with them was excellent. Proper inflation and rotating tires every 5,000 miles is key to long tire life! Our Dunlop’s still had about 5-10 thousand miles left in them, but heading into Michigan winter weather made the decision to buy new tires easy. If the Goodyears don’t impress, then we will go back to Dunlop. The OEM front brakes at 65k miles started making noise, so they too were replaced. I had Power Stop Evolution z23 vented and slotted rotors with their matching ceramic pads installed. I’m impressed that the alignment was still spot on after 3 years and 65k miles. This car’s primary use is for daily work commute. Roughly 250 miles per week. We have taken a few long distance trips as well. We find the seats to be too hard over long distance and of course getting in and out of the car is a bit uncomfortable. That’s due to the low profile of the car. We are ok with that because the car’s design is a sport sedan and not your grammy and grampy’s geriatric Buick, Honda, or Toyota. What we like most... Fuel mileage, safety features, adaptive cruise control, infotainment system, (I’m getting the Apple Car Play update tomorrow) styling, handling, Soul Red exterior with Parchment interior, rain sensing wipers, and heads up display. What my wife loves most is the feeling of being connected to the road. That is the single most reason all the other vehicles she drove were not chosen. Even in snow conditions she feels confident in her Mazda and no longer opts to drive my 4WD. I’ve driven the 2018 Mazda6 Signature and the improvements made confirm Mazda’s product planners listen to their customers. We highly recommend the Mazda brand to family and friends because of our great first experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EVAN M.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2018
Verified Review

Mazda 6 Sport 2016

I love my mazda. I am a younger guy who has always purchased used vehicles and decided to buy something new and sporty that would be suitable for me. I am very happy with all the features and more importantly the overall feel of the vehicle itself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOEL L.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017

reliable

Good pick up for a 4cyl. Interior looks very good. Love the extras
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016

AWESOME VEHICLE

The 2016 Mazda6 GT is beautiful to look at, and fun to drive. The attention to detail is evident inside and out. The car has an adequate amount of horsepower, and is very easy on fuel. We've only had it for 6 months, but thoroughly enjoy it, and have no regrets on this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANDREA RC H.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016

WOW!

love everything about this car- and the Towne Mazda dealership. Can't say enough!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARAH K.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016

Love my 16 Mazda 6

It's everything I was told it would be. Fun, sporty and comfortable. Good gas mileage too. Not a single complaint. Great design and thought went into making this car. Love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEANNA M.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016

My new tide

I'm so happy with the repeat purchase of yet another Mazda6 2016. They have come a long way since my 2004, with the incredible safety features and it rides like a dream. My coworkers are envious of the very large trunk space and my family had no complaints about riding in the back seats I made sure to ask if they felt comfortable and even my usual car sick niece was enjoying the ride. All of the features of this trim package I got are so amazing from radar sensors to gage the car in front of me and to brake assist in an urgent situation blind spot sensors and alert beeping have changed my commute for the better. I'm In love with the color I chose blue reflex and my leather interior is very comfy. Go take one for a test drive you too will fall in love.sincerely Deanna
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JULIE MAE T.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2016

just leased 2016 mazda 6 sport

Just leased my third Mazda and love it. It is just an all around great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NICHOLAS M.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2016

The entertainment/navigation system needs work.

I have the touring version of a 2016 mazda 6 and love the vehicle. I've only had it a few weeks. So far its comfortable, drives great, has lots of room and I'm happy with the car. However, the user experience with the entertainment system has not gone so well an that is the whole reason for 3 stars. There is no OFF button - so every time you start the car it switches to radio and blasts you out. The controls are not intuitive and hard to use. For example, to manage favorites you have to get there via a specific menu, not just any menu. The nav system won't show direction and elevation while is shows you the map. Bluetooth is iffy, won't import my phone contacts, can't send arbitrary text message. I rented a Mercedes 300 on a trip last summer - that user experience was very good with similar control knobs. Mazda needs to work on their software!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN J G.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015

Awesome car

Everything you could want at a good price and style beyond its price tag
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDGAR JOSEPH M.
2016 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015

Great car, fun to drive.

Great salesperson, no pressure. Great running car, fun to drive, really feel safe in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
Mr. Mazda
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(352 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
All Auto & Truck Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(912 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Towne Mazda
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

Mazda
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Paradise Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(541 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(710 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(171 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Sullivans Two Unlimited
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(688 Reviews)