Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
Mary H.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Verified Review

2007 Mazda 6

My vehicle had 1 mile on it when I took it for a test drive, bought it that day, July 7, 2007. With good maintenance and loving care at 113,700 miles, my vehicle is in very good condition. Still looks sporty and perfect size for me. Have lots of bells and whistles, I love my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DYLAN J.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Clean

I love this car! It is really nice on the inside as well on the outside. The engine is in good condition and I am enjoying driving it around. Every trip has been great and enjoyable. I am planning to do some work to it as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mary H.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

2007 Mazda 6

My Mazda had 1 mile on it when I test drove and purchased it on 7/7/2007. While all the bells and whistles are outstanding, I have been very diligent about maintenance which equals a vehicle that still runs, looks trendy and performs very well after nearly 13 years with 111,700 miles. After the factory warranty expired, King William Tire and Auto has always maintained my vehicle, I thank them for a job well done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WALTER W.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

Pretty Good Car

My 2007 Mazda 6 has reliably produced 155,000+ miles so far. It's been reliable, fun to drive, and unusually good mileage for its size and quickness. Consumer Reports consistently rates all Mazda lines as very good. Hope Mazda comes in with an electric, hybrid, or fuel cell version soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
gravatar
SHALRYN Z.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016

2007 mazda 6

good car and powerful, excellent condition
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathi H.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2016

MAZDA's ZOOM ZOOM

I would have a hard time drivng any other car. There is no better car on the road in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Geoff M.
2007 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2016

2007 Mazdaspeed 6

It's not your average Mazda 6. Took me over 8 months in 2010 to find the right one thru auto brokers. This unit looks a lot like a regular 6 on the outside, but underneath is a behemoth! Even the V6 versions are only 220 hp while this 4-banger is fit with a huge turbo offering 275 hp stock. Independent suspension in front and dual multi-link in the back with a beefy sway bar issue a sporty but safe ride. Another great feature is the AWD. Not usually seen in a lot of cars of that year, but very beneficial to this model and only makes it more glorious to drive. I live in CO and it snows and gets a bit slick, but I drive like it's dry all year round with this car. Merging is never an issue with this responsive turbo and the eventual race to gain merging or position is all up to me most of the time. AWD helps with the 5.2 sec 0-60 mpg (still one of the fastest production Mazda cars) as it grips the road and takes off but doesn't spin tires. There is a paint upgrade with metallic flake and a substantial clear coat, but looks innocent like a regular 6 until you notice the hood has an extra bump (for the top turbo air intake scoop thru the front grille) and the rear bumper has a different looking style with the oval dual tailpipe garnish with sport black and (insert color of car). The one biggest chances you have to identify one of these (only made in 2006-07) is the "Mazdaspeed 6" tag on the back lower left of the trunk. Great car but plan to spend on maintenance as it is a sports car. Rejoice as it has a good record with turbo reliability, an actual timing CHAIN, an altogether good design with great possibilities for upgrades. Altogether it's really upgradable, already fast, 4-doors with comfy leather and ample storage, awesome Bose sound system, very comfortable on long trips, stylish but not over the top sporty, great in any bad weather or back roads. Super fun to drive and begs you to keep it looking like a supermodel! Go race the next BMW and then stop at next light when he finally catches up to you and explain it's not his fault he spent $60k on a car that got smoked by a $25k stock Mazda (true story!)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 7 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
Mr. Mazda
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(353 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
All Auto & Truck Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(912 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Towne Mazda
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2142 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

Mazda
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Paradise Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(542 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(173 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Sullivans Two Unlimited
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(688 Reviews)