Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)

EN
gravatar
ERSKINE N.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

2014 Mazda 6

Bought new, first Mazda. Has 105,000 miles and continues to be an outstanding safe vehicle in every way. Great family car. Drives and handles great. Coninues to give us very good service. Highly recommend .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EN
gravatar
ERSKINE N.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding car.

Our Mazda 6 is our first Mazda. It has been a joy to own since we bought it new in early 2014. We have enjoyed driving it. It has has had normal service and minor repairs. I would definitely buy another Mazda 6.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
Paul L.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

2014 Mazda 6 Touring

Great car for my daughter! The car has plenty of zip and good handling around curves. My daughter has been driving it for almost two years now bought it certified pre owned from Gullo Mazda. Recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jim M.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021

Still super fun and no issues

I bought a 2014 Mazda 6 after my Honda Accord developed their ongoing clear coat pain leak issue and they wouldn’t do anything about it. I took a chance and so far I believe a Mazda is a much better built fun car to drive. I love that it still has a regular transmission and my AVG MPG with city and highway driving is 33.8MPG. That’s right Honda you don’t need a CVT to cheat to get higher MPG! Anyways I love that I can manually shift this car. I hardly ever use my brakes especially going down hills. I see people riding their brakes the whole way down and smile when I don’t have to touch mine once. I just do regular maintenance on the car. Oil. Filters. Bought on set of Good Year comfort trend tires at 30k and at 83k they still have lots life! Get these tires they are even great in snow and so smooth. Tire Rotation with oil changes. Changed brake pads once. Other than that nothing. It has so much get up and go I have no idea what some reviews act like it didn’t. They must not know how to drive. Maybe it helped I drive it like a race car since the day I bought it new. No brake-in babying crap. Anyways I still love when I sit in this car as I enjoy driving it every minute. It’s a a lightweight nimble car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Doug K.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

Wow! Great Car!

I have owned to date five Mazda 6's, and each one of them has given me great service, a comfortable ride and a "snazzy" car to drive. Each of them has been the Grand Touring and the quality of the cars has been exceptional and the features have been always on the cutting edge of the newest technology. I feel safe driving the cars, comfortable inside and excited about the appearance of the exterior. I have also enjoyed the economy and been pleased with the power and performance of the Skyactive engines! I look forward to the 2022 Mazda and all of its new features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALAN R.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2019
Verified Review

very good vehicle

In very happy with the 6-speed manual transmission Mazda 6. It’s zippy, handles well once I put Cooper tires on it, and everything works. Mazda’s issues with door seals has arisen but everything else is doing great 94k in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOSEPH T.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Verified Review

Love my Mazda

Was not planning on buying a Mazda 6 when I started looking for a good used car. Found a great deal on this car so I bought it and I love it. Fun to drive and has all the bells and whistles. ZOOM ZOOM.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Eduard R.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018
Verified Review

90,000 miles and still going strong.

I bought my 2014 mazda 6 in May of 2013, and 90,000 miles later is still running flawlessly. Other then some recalls and your basic maintenance, the car has never had to be in a shop. Great car for the price with only a couple gripes concerning some features of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Doug K.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

Great car!

The Mazda 6 is a great car, with exceptional handling, economical, and is sporty without being overly expensive. I will buy another Mazda 6, and this is my third one. Each one better than the last. Hopefully I will be able to find the same value, quality and service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
Fay S. W.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

owner

just love my Mazda 6 it handles very well on the highway. Will continue to keep as long as it runs and performs well. I drive it to Florida and it is very reliable and comfortable. I love my Mazda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARYJO S.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2018
Verified Review

Love my Mazda

I originally had a Nissan Maxima and when I went to trade in I was going to get another but I was not crazy about the body style after they changed it. We took a ride up the street to the Mazda dealer and when we pulled in I knew this was the car I was going to purchase. It had everything I was looking for and it has been a great car. I only have 2 complaints one is the heating and cooling take a little longer to warm or cool the car than I am use to and two at the time I purchased my car I was use to having a heated steering wheel and Mazda did not have that option. The car has been great and I will purchase another when the time comes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2018
Verified Review

2014 Mazda 6

This is the fourth Mazda that I have owned. I have found all my vehicles to be reliable ,fun driving and very comfortable for both local and long distance trips..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2018
Verified Review

Great driving dynamics.

There is more to love about this car than dislike. It's beautiful exterior, well appointed interior, handling, ride quality and comfort are excellent. What is not excellent is the infotainment "Mazda Connect" system and road noise. The Bluetooth hands free system on the car stopped working with our iPhones due to a lack of software updates that should be provided by Mazda. After contacting Mazda customer service and my dealer I was told that, for now, there is no solution for this problem at the present time. Having in-car technology that is incompatible with the worlds largest selling cell phone is unacceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Roger M.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2017
Verified Review

Mazda is back

Reliable, agile, and looks good on the road. After too many years sharing parts with Ford, Mazda rediscovered the formula that made the brand. Change the oil and she runs every day without fuss, handles all the bends and potholes without drama, and passes the gas pumps for a long time. A perfect sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CINDY DON W.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

Mazda 6

Love my Mazda 6! The red is GREAT along with the stick shift! Gets great gas mileage! Very sporty & cool ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICK G.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017

Mazda 6 2014

I recently purchased a slightly used 2014 Mazda 6 iGrand Touring. The vehicle has luxury displayed all through it, from the guided cruise control, black leather seats with Ted sports stitching trim, to the touch screen display Nav, BT, CD console. Has great gas mileage ranging from 23-39 mpg. Like any vehicle it's how you drive it to get the best MGP. Only issue is the road noise on certain roads. It can be a little loud inside however small price to pay for everything else you get. Very spacious and the bose sound system sounds amazing! Love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CINDY DON W.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2017

Mazda 6

Love my car & love the stick shift! Very sporty, cool looking car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015

2014 Mazda 6i (6 Speed Manual)

I purchased a 2014 Mazda 6i in May 2013. The car has had no mechanic failures, and has been comfortable to drive for the past two and a half years. Ordinarily I don't buy vehicles the model year that they have been significantly redesigned, but I really liked the new Kodo design language. I did purchase a Total Advantage plan so it's likely that having Mazda handle maintenance and recall issues for a new model redesign every 6 months took the edge off the inconvenience of running into inevitable fit and finish recalls with a newly redesigned car. I purchased the manual 6 speed which for me makes the vehicle more fun to drive. I have owned BMW's and other "fancy" cars, but I have to say that the 2014 Mazda 6i is the best value I've had in a car in a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HENRY G.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2015

Mazda6 I Grand Touring

Smooth ride, a real looker and easy handling and controls...I'm still reading my operations manual to learn things about the car, but so far so good! Better than good I should say!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHUCK D.
2014 Mazda Mazda6
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015

Mazda 6

We went on a recent trip to Reno and we're able to get gas milage of 41 miles per gallon. While riding for 7-8 hours our backs did not hurt. Our car also had to self break to prevent an accident. It put on brakes faster than it took us to do it. The only complaint is the interior road noise while driving. We love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
Mr. Mazda
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(353 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
All Auto & Truck Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(912 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Towne Mazda
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2142 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

Mazda
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Paradise Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(542 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(173 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Sullivans Two Unlimited
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(688 Reviews)