Business Solutions

2011 Nissan cube

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(11 Reviews)

RA
gravatar
RANDY A.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Leg room and had room are nice

Leg room and had room are nice. Mileage per gallon disappointing. Small enough to get in and out of parking spaces but big enough, almost feels like a truck. Windshield is good for me. Unique design. Thank you for reading this review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARY JOLAYNE P.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the mountains!

Really sorry that Nissan discontinued this model. Handles curses well. In rain this car sticks to the road. I love driving this car. My roommate has a bad back and high seats are very comfortable for her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bette P.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Verified Review

This is my choice car

I've owned Lincolns, ridden in Teslas, Cadillacs, Mercedes and driven many different cars. This little boxy car with the funny wrap-around rear window is absolutely the easiest to drive car that I have owned/or driven. The Nissan Cube is short and stubby, much to my advantage, because it parallel parks in spots other cars can't. It's turning radius is tight and I've done a 180 turn without coming close to a curb. I take people to appointments, shopping, whatever is needed and each and every person tells me how easily they can get into this car. It doesn't have a large, deep trunk, but you'd be amazed and what can be stuffed into it. I'd buy one again, in a flash. No time needed to think about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Anne G.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Quirky.

My Cube (aka Cubey) has proven to be a dependable BIG little car. It runs like a turbo charged golf cart. It's comfortable and roomy inside and the large windows allow for a great view. Its a 2011 and has a USB port and keyless entry... ahead of it's time!! Other than regular oil changes and scheduled service, the only thing I've added is a new set of tires. I wish Nissan would have continued making the Cube.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kim B.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Verified Review

Love my cube

My cube is roomie and it is economical, I have driven it across the USA . Ii like the round windows. I am very happy with my cube. I will get another one soon. It is my happy car. I love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DON F.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

First time in the shop in '19!

Okay, so this car has made multiple drives to South Florida and back over the years, and other places within a 12 hour driving distance, and the only time it had to go to the shop, turns out it was only the battery. It's comfortable, and for someone who has disabling arthritis, that's important... I don't have to squat down to get in, I don't have to climb up. Shame Nissan didn't keep production up on this make...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bette P.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

Amazing little big car

Funny looking. Looks small, but the inside is big and accommodating! Several people have stopped me to ask about the car and ended up buying. Good gas mileage. Nice leg room. Best car I've had the fortune to drive. Would buy again without another thought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
Lydia N.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

LOVE THIS CAR!

I can't say enough about this car. First of all the gas mileage is amazing. Secondly this car is extremely roomy. Thirdly it is very comfortable. Last it is RELIABLE!!! I have had no major problems in the six years I have owned the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NICOLE S.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Easy maintainable

Easy maintaince
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Bette P.
2011 Nissan cube
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Verified Review

The Cube is the best little car I have owned

The Cube is very strange looking, but it outshines many other vehicles. I live in a retirement community and am one of the few who still drive. My friends could use the provided transportation where we live, but would much rather riding in my Nissan Cube. It is so easy to get into and out of and has a lot of head room. The inside feels wider than it looks. The car turns on a dime. The Cube is shorter than most cars so finding parking spaces is easier. I can take two people who use walkers, with ease. It gets great gas mileage, so a fill-up doesn't break the bank. And, everyone here knows that little "square box with the one-sided wrap around rear window" - That's MY great car. P.S. I have owned several "luxury" cars, and I love this car the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACKIE S.
2011 Nissan cube
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2016

kind of dissappointed

I like that the Nissan cube can fit about anywhere and able to get through traffic with ease as well as save at the gas pump, I've spent so much money on repairs. I've already bought a new transmission for this vehicle and it seems that it always need something.. The hub caps fell off three months after I had it and anesthetically it's declining.. It seems that the heat is always blowing even when the heat is turned off. The only time it's not on is when the air conditioning is on.... I think if I had another chance to pick another car I would
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(462 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(210 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(795 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(228 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(173 Reviews)