Business Solutions

2014 Toyota Prius v

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(17 Reviews)

KM
gravatar
KARA M.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I've Ever Owened!

We have two Prius vehicles. The Prius V is great for hauling things or if you have pets that need to go in the cargo area. I have a 2014 Prius V and it gets about 42 MPG on the highway when fully loaded with people, dogs, and cargo. We have a regular Prius and that is better for tall drivers and when you don't need to haul things. The regular Prius has a little more room for the driver and front passenger. The Prius V has more room in back and cargo area. You can fold down the middle two seats to create more cargo space for hauling. We love both types of Prius vehicles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
Sheron Z.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

My 2014 Prius V is the perfect car for me

My Prius V hybrid is a great car for seniors as many of us do mostly around town driving. It gets excellent gas mileage. It is a good height to enter and exit. It is a perfect size SUV. It is a shame Toyota no longer makes this model. Everyone I have talked to who owns one loves it .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PEGGY M.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Moms vehicle

Moms car is a nice car with great mileage. Rides smooth and is comfortable. I do not want one though. Because of the Beep, Beep, Beep, Beep that is ONLY INSIDE the vehicle beeping as you back out in reverse. Makes no sense and is irritating. Irritating enough that I won't consider purchasing. Also has blind spots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
Nicholas,P C.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2019
Verified Review

Spacious and Reliable w/ Giod MPG

Not the most sexy driving machine but gets 37/40 mpg consistently. Have done an extended (2wks/3500miles) roadtrip with spouse/teen child/50 lb dog and was pretty darn comfy. Spacious as a small SUV. In 4.5 years and 90000 miles, bought better tires than factory issue, but otherwise, zero maintenance . Miles per gallon has slipped from 40 to 37 but no other issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Verified Review

Prius V 2014

Does well in snow. Very functional inside and roomy for camping. If your planning on getting a sports van, why not get a Prius V. Engineered well inside with small things that makes trip function like water bottle holders in the side, places to put your CD's. I hope to get 400,000 out this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARL L.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I've Owned!

Over that past 40 years, I've bought 5 factory ordered New Vehicle. Oldsmobile, Chrysler, Lincoln, Camry, Siena & this used 2014 Prius V. The Prius V is the "Best Car" I've driven... quality with Leather Interior, Seat Warmers, All the upgrades and it get's 43-47 MPG! WoW, and it's fun to drive and holds 5 passengers. What more can you ask for in an Automobile?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2014 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Good for Ocean or Forests

The day after we bought our Prius v, we put three crab pots in the back along with a cooler, and some cold weather clothes. I was worried that things wouldn't fit but they did. We drove to Waldport on hilly, windy roads and our Prius v accelerated and kept up the speed well. My daughter hopped in the front passenger seat and she played her music on the blue tooth and called her friends. Finally, I was comfortable and I enjoy seeing how my MPG is doing on the screen and using the ultra-simple shifting system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOUG M.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

2014 Prius V

My Prius V is very dependable, economical and comfortable to own and drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SVETLANA L.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017

Excellent car

Feel safe around the will,very good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANDREW F.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016

My Prius V

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Best car I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2016

Efficient and Trouble Free Vehicle

We have never had any issue or problems with the Prius V.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RAY-FAR H.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016

Enjoyed my Prius V

Bought the Prius V in December 2014 and very much enjoyed its nice features and performance so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CONNIE D.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2015

Prius v

Love it, only problem is it isnt good for travel with our Labrador, but she is a good dog and tolerates it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015

Nice car

roomy comfortable. Took it on a long trip a bit slow over the passes. Peppy through Montana and the Dakotas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KOJI K.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2015

Kumachan3

comfy eco, good power mode. just brake makes little shock when you stop . otherwise it is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
VIRGINIA A.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015

Prius V

Good size for my needs. Great gas mileage. I feel safe. Like the style of it's exterior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PATRICIA J.
2014 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores