Business Solutions

2015 Toyota Prius v

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(17 Reviews)

LS
gravatar
LOUIS S.
2015 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

I purchased the vehicle new

I really like this vehicle it is the 3rd Prius V I purchased new. Gas mileage is exceptional! I was disappointed when Toyota discontinued the Prius V. I would have purchased another one when it was time to retire this one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Denise P.
2015 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

I love my Prius!

I’ve had my Prius V for five years now. Tons of cargo space, easy to pack for a week’s vacation. Unbelievable gas mileage. I regularly get 45 mpg and put in about $20-25 of gas every 3 weeks. All the power I need on the highway. 80mph with no strain. The cabin is velvet quiet and the ride is smooth. Nothing ever breaks on this car! In five years I have never done anything other than routine service and oil changes. Highly recommend!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KRISTI N.
2015 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2018
Verified Review

Prius V

Sadly, they are discontinuing this style. Too bad as it has been my most favorite car to date (excluding my college '72 VW Bug). I'm not sure why but it might be because it's a tad longer than the "normal" Prius. I love the extra room and the comfy back seats have made passengers very happy. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOE W.
2015 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018
Verified Review

Too bad the Prius V is no longer made

An excellent vehicle, which is (unfortunately) no longer produced in favor of the RAV4. The V is a nice compromise between the Prius hatchback and the RAV4, but there apparently wasn't room in the Toyota lineup for two so similar models. The V is smaller than the RAV, but get's better gas mileage. We have driven ours for almost three years and we would gladly keep it, but we're returning it on a lease. We'll probably go with the RAV4 hybrid next.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
TETYANA O.
2015 Toyota Prius v
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2017
Verified Review

Prius V

Excellent vehicle for city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ALENA N.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2017

Nice comfortable roomy car

Super comfortable and specious interior. A lot of cargo room too. I like that it's fuel efficient too. Good car for the city (as the engine rests a lot while you wait on red lights and on slower speed). I have never regret that I bought it and am happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LOUIS S.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2017

Great vehicle

2015 Prius V 5. Car has been everything we wanted for the most part. Gas mileage is very good. Options are good except map, it is hard to get a look ahead on the road and that is often very important. We received surveys for the car shortly after purchasing it. They were way too early, I now have comments where I didn't when surveys arrived.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016

My Toyota

I have had my Prius for a year now. I love it. It fits all of our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JULIE AND MICHAEL L.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016

Prius V 2015

We love our new PriusV especially when we fill up at the gas station only a couple times a month instead of every 5-7 days. We love how quiet it is and it is very comfortable to drive & ride in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2016

Magic Carpet with Comfort

We greatly appreciate our new Prius V. It is most comfortable, our growing teens can sit in the passenger back seats and are not cramped. The Prius V is quiet and not belching fumes like most diesels. It gets great gas mileage, 40 mpg depending on how we drive it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLA H.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015

2015 Prius V

I've only had the car a few days and so far, I love it. It has the space I was looking for, I traded a Yaris for the Prius so gas efficiency was a must for me. I've had a few larger items, yoga gear and props, in my vehicle without needed to fold all of the seats down as I would have had to in my Yaris.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GERI S.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015

2015 Toyota Prius V Highly Recommend

My husband and I love everything about this car. Only draw back is the acceleration on freeways getting up to speed. Once up to speed drives very smooth. Gas mileage is great. Nice to not have to fill up my gas tank very often. Passengers in back riding are amazed with room and comfort. We love the cargo space. Highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015

Love it so far!

I've had it all of 24 hours, so there really isn't a lot to write about it. But so far it's great! By far it's the largest vehicle that I've ever had, but it gets great fuel mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sheri S.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015

Love my PriusV

Had my old Prius for 10 years and never wanted to part with it until I test drove the 2015 Prius V. Simply put, it is bigger and even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JACK H.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015

I luv my Toyota Prius V

I love everything about my Prius
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KENNETH H.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2015

New 2015 Prius V

More quiet than what we thought. Streamlined interior and exterior. Great sound system and safety features also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CECELIA M.
2015 Toyota Prius v
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores