Business Solutions

2007 Toyota Yaris

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(39 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(39 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
MARVIN S.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Verified Review

Awesome fuel consumption

She has much power & maneuvering for such a tiny vehicle. The MPG is so high i stopped counting. But the car is too small for my taste, & the dash info is in the middle of the dash, its very awkward. No armrest for the driver really sucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020
Verified Review

13 years and still perky

We’ve loved our Yaris so much, we bought a new RAV4 last year. It’s like a peppy little race car with the standard transmission. It is looking like 13 years old though, the paint clear coat makes it look like it has psoriasis, but she still hums. Tom
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
Jose Z.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Yaris 2007

Our car is a great car Toyota Yaris 2007 never have any problems we are very happy to have the car, our daughter in law Karla give the car to us together with our son Joe they purchased new and then they give it us, they know we need it a car because the one we had give up on us, we are very feel bless to have this car, we thank our children to give us this great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RON R.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020
Verified Review

Been a good car for 160,000 miles.

Great car for a Senior couple. Economical yet with the seat fold downs have been able to haul for our home and room to have cargo space for month long trips. Even taken 10' boards Without leaving trunk open. Sorry the Sedan no longer made
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PEARLANN N.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

Windstar is the best

love my cutie just love it it gets great gas mileage. love the way it handles. easy to park and maintain. and I have manual door locks which I love. she has had her problems but at 72000 she is still going strong and is very reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Carolina F.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

I love my car

Great Japanese economic design. Yaris is compact but with enough room to fit 5 people confortable , I have the sedan model. Trunk is very spacious. I love it. I have had it since 2007 and keeps going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lettie L.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Verified Review

Bought new 2007 still going strong.

Only had one problem. Was very preoccupied car stopped running in the middle of the road. I called my friend, they came and pushed me off the busy street to a filling station. Assessed the situation and after debate put gas in the car and realized I had ran out of gas. LOL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

S
gravatar
Scott
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Cheap Transportation

I purchased this 2007 Toyota Yaris 2 years ago with 132000 miles on it. I have since put 22000 miles on it. I have done all the services the owners manual schedule. I get 340 miles to a tank of gas usually 8 or 9 gallons to fill up. You can not beat this car for economical transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PEARLANN N.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Verified Review

Windstar is a great little car

I love my car---ok she has a few faults--can fly if the wind gusts are over 40 mph and her right side door does not open from the outside with the key---but the good thing---great gas mileage ignore the mag I get 26 MPG in the city and 36 on highway she had her ups and downs but my God she started after 3 days sitting out in the Polar Vortex ( I have no garage) and started when I needed her to at 4am in the morning and I did not run her for those 3 days and the little gal is easy to park she also warms up quickly in winter and she does not mind hauling things in the trunk and back seat (I had to help out mom with her things when she went into the nursing home) I would recommend car to anyone and Carmax rt 59 in naperville who sold her to me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROCIO R.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Best gas saver

Bought this car as use and took to the mechanic to inspección so they can see what’s wrong with the car . They said car is perfect nothing wrong mechanically.good choice for your money inside is ok lot of room for the driver
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mark M.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Verified Review

222,890 miles and still going strong

I have a 2007 Yaris with a manual 5 speed stick shift with 222,890 and it's still going strong. it's my daily commuter car. I change the oil every 5K miles with Mobil 1 fully synthetic oil and honestly there have only been the typical normal wear and tear repairs like; clutch, brakes, tires, exhaust, water pump, alternator and battery, but nothing to complain about. it's an excellent commuter car and it really gets 40mpg even with high miles. it has saved me probably thousands of dollars in fuel costs over the years. It is also not slow at all. it has very adequate power for a 1.5 litre. I will try to get it to go 300K miles. I hope I can drive it until I retire in the next 4 years. Toyota did a very good job with the Yaris. P.S. Also, it only very little rust for a 2007 vehicle that is 11 years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sonja P.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Verified Review

Best car

I LOVE this car. Dependable, drives great in snow. I wish I would have gotten the 4 door. XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lettie L.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

Toyota review

Drove my car iff the lot new. 121,000+ miles later I can say this car is a workhorse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PO
gravatar
PATRICIA O.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Verified Review

Mamey saver little car!

I'm borrowing this car from my sister till I get my own, but this is a wonderful and reliable, money saver little car! It rides super smoothly for a 2005!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DON G.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

Economical and Fun

It's a fun, economical car that hasn't broken down on us even once in the ten years we've owned it. The only negatives are that the weather seals are drying out, and the "ground effects" body parts are having a hard time staying on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EVEREET S.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017
Verified Review

Lasted

Gets good gas mileage for anyone that needs a car until they can upgrade to something better. Ours lasted 9 years and has 250000 miles and still going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

V
gravatar
Valued Customer
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

My Space Capsule

I bought this car new, it continues to amaze me, as time passes and the miles pile up... the MPG increases, last time I checked I'm getting 44 MPG on the highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mark M.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

2007 Yaris with 216K miles and still going strong

My 2007 Yaris has over 216K miles and still going strong with no problems. I've only replaced the usual things that wear out, but other than that, it just keeps running every day just fine and it actually gets 40 mpg so it has saved me lots of money over the years. It has a nicer ride then I expected, and it also has a lot more power then I expected from a 1.5 liter engine, and it's also better in snow than I expected as well. I hope that I can keep if for the next 10 years. Very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIANNE S.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

I love my tiny car.

This cat has its quirks, but has taken me everywhere. Great gas mileage. Small enough to park anywhere, but big enough to have plenty of camping adventures with. Toyotas have been consistently reliable cars, and when I get a new one, I'll probably get another Yaris or a Rav 4. Please note my comfort rating is high because I'm a small person. My boyfriend is 6 get and he is never very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MISSIE W.
2007 Toyota Yaris
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017
Verified Review

Toyota Yaris

I have had a Yaris since 2007, no complaints it is a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 39 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2239 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22418 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores