Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(9 Reviews)

JF
Josh F.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle is safe and efficient to maintain.

This car has been extremely dependable, and cost efficient. Forefront, is safety when it comes to the manufacturing of this dependable vehicle. Equipped with more airbags than anyone could possibly need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOE M.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Favorite car

Love my Volvo. 12 uyears now and I still love it. Comfortable, fast and fun to drive. Handles great. Has most of options available at time of purchase. Looking for newer one in next few months. Can’t wait to see all new technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IH
gravatar
ILSE H.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

S60

My Volvo has about 80.000 on the odometer. I have had to have no repairs, just a regular oil change and occasionally a lightbulb and new tires. The S60 has been a wonderful car. When I 1get a new car in the future, I will get another S60.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
Valerie R.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2018
Verified Review

wonderful, safe car......but, too expensive to service........

I love the car, but am finding maintenance is very expensive.....and, not all car service stations can service the car.......I"m retired and on Social Security, so I love the car for safety, but not the expense of maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Amy W.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/15/2017
Verified Review

Ready to trade in

Not happy with all the things that go wrong at the same time!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KIM W.
2007 Volvo S60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016

Fun to drive and trouble free

This is a great little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
gravatar
SIIKA KOSTADINOVA Z.
2007 Volvo S60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015

VOLVO 2007 S60

The best car I have ever imagined I will have : reliable, safe, pleasure to drive, beautiful !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gerardo G C.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2015
Verified Review

Review of my 2007 S60

I have no complain about my auto, and it drives very good, I purchased it the year of 2000 and I have only 20050 miles. Very good auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Gerardo G C.
2007 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
10/11/2015
Verified Review

Yearly check of my Volvo

I think they have been doing a good job over the years, so far no complain. Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Cech Bros Volvo & European Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(264 Reviews)


Independent Volvo
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(467 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Daisywagen Foreign Car Service Ltd
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1256 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Redmond Werkshop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(718 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Swedeworks Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Swahn Motors
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(26 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Professional Automotive Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(535 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)