Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(16 Reviews)

JL
gravatar
JEFFREY L.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I've owned my 2015.5 S60 since 16K miles in 2018. I currently have 72K miles on it and it has been very dependable and fun to drive. The sport mode and manual shifting makes this car get up and go!!! I wish it had the back up camera and heated seat options, but since it came from California and now lives in PA, they didn't put those options on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
JOAN S.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

A satisfied Volvo owner

A safe car to drive. I love having a sun roof. Previous owner put in spare tire which is not a Volvo feature. The trunk is so large , you hardly notice it’s there. It holds the road easily. It’s actually the third Volvo owned by my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
GASPAR G.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

The S 60 T 5 with AWD Is totally unexpected From the moment i test drove this car i was blown away by the performance and gas mileage This car moves with grace the handling is planted on the road with out any leaning Once i got use to the cruise control it was super easy to use
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
WILLIAM H.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Volvo S60

I have 6 different Volvos over the years. My first one was a 1958 544 2 door that was totaled at an stop sign. No one was injured. Our next one was a 1968 122s that was t-boned by a drunk guy. Some minor injuries occurred that time. I had an ‘82, an ‘84, a ‘94 and now this 2015. The 94 we had go about 16 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JIMMY E.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Verified Review

Volvo S60 t5awd

Bought this vehicle 18 months ago from a small car lot in Pennsylvania,my first tri was driving back on Mn.Once on the road I couldn’t stop driving, stopping just 90 minutes from home.Only had 1problem since..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steve B.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Every generation gets better

Third Volvo (S70, and two S60's). Solid, safe, and now (the last 2 - S60's) technologically up-to-date. However, while the ride has improved dramatically - it still has a ways to go... Handling is good and turbo no lag detected in this recent iteration. I am becoming a bit frustrated with your corporate parent!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Max S.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

Comfortable, Fast, Agile and Safe

I think it is better that my 5 series BMW that I thought was the best car of the 32 cars I have owned in my 60+ years of driving. the S60 has good styling and has a well appointed interior with high quality materials used. The engine with the turbo is quick and nimble and quiet more power from 5 cylinders than the 6 of my BMW,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Michelle H.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2018
Verified Review

Love my Volvo S60

This is the first Volvo that I have owned. Aside from being an extremely safe and user friendly car, it is fun to drive as well. The only feedback that I would have is that the manual is not user friendly. I moved to a different time zone and still cannot figure out how to change the clock. I have had some luck with Googling information though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
George H.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018
Verified Review

I love this car.

We bought a 2015 Volvo S60 T5 AWD. We love it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018
Verified Review

Great and through service. I never have to wait to long for a diagnosis - the car is repaired properly and clean ready to go when I pick it up.

Thense vice weiting staff is knowledgeable and patient. They are always good about answering questions and are honest in their pricing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Earl J S.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

2015 Volvo S 60 T5

I bought this car new three years ago and have enjoyed every minute. My Volvo has the new Drive E turbo four with 240 HP. I have been getting 26 MPG in town and 33 MPG on the highway. This is slightly below the EPA estimates of 27/37 but very good for car with this much performance. The seats are the most comfortable I've ever experienced in a car and the safety features (City Safe, Blind Spot Monitoring, Cross Traffic Alert) give you peace of mind. I also enjoy the Active Bending Xenon headlights, great aid in night driving! Overall a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Max S.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017
Verified Review

Comfortable, Fast, Agile and Safe

This car is quicker than my 5 series BMW better on gas and just as comfortable It also has more torque and is far more agile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
Lara V.
2015 Volvo S60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017

Volvo S60

It's the fourth Volvo I've bought. Always a great car. This one is wonderful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stephen H.
2015 Volvo S60
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2016

2015.5 Volvo S60 R-Series Polestar

This is a fun and fast version of the Volvo S60 models. The Harmon-Kardon sound is great and the comfort of the seats is amazing. The 6 cyl. engine is very responsive and gets average mpg but that is expected with the AWD. Overall a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
Bishop Engineering Company Inc
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
04/29/2016
Verified Review

Solid Car

This is a very solid car with a comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Earl J S.
2015 Volvo S60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
Verified Review

Great Car

I have owned Acura, BMW, Infiniti and Porsche. This by far the most comfortable and classy to date. Great mileage, 30+ MPG average, great performance from turbo four and best seats ever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Cech Bros Volvo & European Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(264 Reviews)


Independent Volvo
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(464 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Daisywagen Foreign Car Service Ltd
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1254 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Redmond Werkshop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(716 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Swedeworks Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Swahn Motors
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(26 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Professional Automotive Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(531 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)