Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,350 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AP
Anitamarie P.
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of S. Hills
Very professional. Great job.
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate your valued business and look forward to taking care of your future service needs!

Stay Healthy,  Stay Safe,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

JD
Jeremiah D.
Pittsburgh, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Inspection.
Excellent. Considering all that is going on it seemed they scheduled just a few customers so there would be no overcrowding in the waiting area. Needed four tires. Bought three and got one free. Actually free since I knew the going price. Actually $6 cheaper per tire than Tire Racks price. Love my Santa Fe.
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for the 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate it and Thank You for your valued business!   We look forward to taking care of your future service needs!

Stay Healthy,  Stay Safe,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

ET
Edward T.
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Nice clean, new facilities
Good service. Nice new facilities with customer comfort in mind.
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW! We greatly appreciate it as it means a lot to all of us here at #1 Cochran Hyundai.  Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of all of you future automotive needs!

Stay Safe and Stay Healthy

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

JP
Jessica P.
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Always awesome
The service department is awesome! They are friendly and efficient and always treat us fairly. I know our cars are in great hands! We’ll be back!
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/24/2020

Thank You for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW!   We greatly appreciate it!  Thank you for your valued business!  We look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs!

Stay Healthy, Stay Safe!

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Coraopolis, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Thank you all
These guys are always very easy to do business with!!
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for the 5 STAR REVIEW!  We know you were checking out the Palisade and feel you deserve to treat yourself!    We look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs!

Stay Healthy and Stay Safe!

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Had oil/filter change and tire rotation. Didn't have to wait long...very quick service and very professional staff.
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW! We greatly appreciate it as it means a lot to the entire team!  Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of your future service needs.

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

FA
Frank A.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service, and honest
Want out of there way to make you feel valued, up front with what is going on with your car.
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for the 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate it!  Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs.

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

WB
William B.
Pittsburgh, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Great product and service
Cochran Hyundai is my chosen dealership for both purchases and service. The staff is very helpful and polite, and I always leave satisfied.
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/14/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 Star Review! We greatly appreciate your valued business and look forward to taking care of all of your automotive needs!  

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
service
I always have great service at Cochran Hyundai of South Hills.
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for providing us with a 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate the rating as it means a lot to all of us here at the store.  Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

CK
Clyde K.
Pittsburgh, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & knowledgable staff
They always take care of things
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for providing us with a 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate the rating as it means a lot to all of us here at the store.  Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

PM
Paulette M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
I receive excellent service each and every time I have my car serviced

Work shop guys are great and have a good sense of humor and are very knowledgeable and very courteous

Thank you
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate it as it means a lot to all of us here at the store.   Thank you for your valued business!  We look forward to taking care of your future service needs. 

Thank you,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

PM
Patrick M.
PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
On time service.
What I like about the service is they honor your appointment time and complete repairs quickly,
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 STAR REVIEW!  We greatly appreciate the rating as it means a lot to all of us here at the dealership.   Thank you for your business! We look forward to taking care of your future needs!

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

GM
George M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Great
friendly and courteous service
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for the kind words and for giving us a 5 STAR REVIEW! We greatly appreciate the rating! Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of your future needs!

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

DK
Dennis K.
Oakdale, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast, efficient and friendly...I was in and out in no time
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/09/2020

Thank You for providing us with a 5 STAR REVIEW and for the kind words!!  We greatly appreciate the rating!  Thank you for your valued business! We look forward to taking care of your future needs.

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com

DR
David R.
Pittsburgh, PA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
The best dealer service peopleI have ever done business with!
I only needed a routine oil change/tire rotation for my Veloster. Jordan Nardozi had me in and out in less than an hour. The new dealership building on West Liberty Avenue is beautiful. Spotless clean, modern, and great coffee!
FH
FREDERICK H., Parts and Service Director from #1 Cochran Hyundai of South Hills responded on 03/07/2020


    Thank you for kind words and for providing us with a 5 STAR REVIEW!!! We greatly appreciate it as it means a lot to all of us here at the store!
Thank you for allowing and trusting us to be your service provider!  We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs!

Sincerely,

Fritz Holzer
Service and Parts Director
#1 Cochran Hyundai
412-894-4406
fholzer@cochran.com