99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Gerald O. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gerald said the staff provided very good service, they were prompt, took care of the problem, treated him right, and gave him a discount. He said they provided service in a timely manner, and he was pleased all the way around.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you kind sir, call on us anytime!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MARTY S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism & Talent"
Professionalism & talent with all personnel.....

10 stars out of 5.....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:50 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/17/2018

WOW! Double gold stars, now that is awesome. Thank you so much Mr Marty, we are blessed to have you as our customer, and always love a good chat!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ALLAN F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"its easy to get to, and the people are friendly"
It was a almost pleasant visit, if buying a car can be pleasant, particularly for one who does
not know much about what makes a car go!!!! Kevin was pleasant and considerate,
and so was Karey, who went to my old car 3 times to get things that I had forgotten to
get out. Hopefully, this car will last quite a while. See you at oil change time...Allan Fagan
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:31 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/13/2018

Buying a car can be a stressful thing but we strive to keep it simple and as painless as possible. We are happy that you found it to be a pleasant experience and look forward to seeing you at your next oil change. Thank you very much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ANN-MARIE P. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
They fixed our Miata when Boniface Mazda couldn't. Great shop, great service.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:04 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/10/2018

Wow! Thank you so much. We are very happy to know that all is well with the little miata.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
James M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the staff is very good, honest, courteous and professional.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you to all four compliments and for giving us your business!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Jo C. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jo said the staff helped her in a very tight spot, and her vehicle ready the next day.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/09/2018

Glad to help out and get you going, thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
FLORENCE M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Arrived for my scheduled appointment, service started right away. I was in and out, good to go within an hour.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:49 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you Ms. Florence, always lovely to see you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Douglas D. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Amber. She said the employees completed service quickly. They kept her informed during her service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/09/2018

Communication is key to good service, we thank you for choosing us!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Kim J. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dan. He said the staff was all very professional and they did everything they said they would do. The service was completed in a timely manner and it was right on with the quote.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/06/2018

It's important to keep your word and to work efficiently, we are happy to have been up to par on both of these things, thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
TROY H. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Dependable"
I love that I always see the same friendly familiar faces on each visit. I feel like I know them and trust them. Service is always quick, and they never try high pressure upsells.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:22 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/03/2018

It's always great to see your family as well. We build a solid business with good practices and great folks, glad to count you and yours as some of them! Thanks so much!!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
GEORGE P. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20090 accord service evaluation"
Good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 01:40 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
BRENT/JENNIFER M. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Traverse Maintenance "
I needed the work done quickly because I was leaving town and they got the work done on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 05:14 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/31/2018

It was our pleasure, thank you! You guys have a safe trip.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
RICHARD R. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 IS THE BEST IN AUTO BUSINESS WITH GREAT SERVICE."
I TRIED OTHERS THEY DONT EVEN COME CLOSE!!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 04:27 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/30/2018

We are humbled by your faith in us, we will always do our best to earn this great praise. Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
CAROL S. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
Simple task but as always done efficiently and timely.

Thank You...

John sims
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:55 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/27/2018

As always, thank you so very much for being an awesome customer!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
LESLEY S. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Noise in my car"
they looked at my car right away , asked me to drive with them since they could not hear the noise at first but then it started again. Put it up so they could see underneath,( did not see anything when the car was on the ground) found a branch stuck there and removed it! Did not charge me for the visit. Very thankful :)
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 04:42 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/27/2018

So happy for you that it was just a branch making a bit of noise and not something more serious. Even though we are in the business of repairing cars, it's nice when we can just help out sometimes. Stop in any time, we thank you for choosing us!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
TONY C. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service,Friendly people"
Excellent service provided by friendly people.
good communication and prompt follow-up with phone calls.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 08:36 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/24/2018

We thank you for your business and taking a moment to give us this glowing review. Call on us anytime!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Gary M. on 03/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Gary said he appreciated his vehicle being serviced in a timely manner. He stated he was disappointed the oil change cost more than the coupon he had led him to believe. He wanted to use another coupon for a different service. The staff told him that he could not use two coupons during one visit. He also mentioned he was appalled that he had to pay three dollars to dispose of one gallon of oil. He said he will never return to this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/22/2018

First let me say thank you for your appreciation for our prompt servicing of your car. We are sorry that you misunderstood the coupons that you had brought with you. We do try to mark clearly on the oil coupons that there is a standard disposal fee and of course tax is applied. To address the issue of not being able to use multiple coupons, the extra coupon that you wanted to apply stated plainly that it could not be used with any other coupon. Once again, our apologies for misunderstanding and we wish you well with future services.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MRS R. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
2000 Auto is the best! They are honest, fair, timely, courteous and always ready to please the customer.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 11:33 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/19/2018

Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JAMES D. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and reasonable prices"
Took my car for oil change and was in and out in under 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 12:22 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/17/2018

Oil changes by appointment means you are back out there and about your business quickly. Thanks for choosing us!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JAMES M. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice work"
Oil change was accomplished quickly. People were nice
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 04:24 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you sir, stop by anytime.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 586 in total