Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

615 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AS
ALEKSANDRA S.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Excellent
l have been their customer for 10 years. I want to thank them all for a wonderful customer service, knowledge, hard work,kindness and honesty.
Always feeling safe driving my car because of these true professionals.

DP
Doris P.
Melbourne, FL
Mazda CX-5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Doris said she loves it, and she is happy with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you Ms. Doris, love having you come by!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

FM
Fred M.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Lumina
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the business is really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you, Fred.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

HS
Harland S.
Melbourne, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Harland said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/14/2018

Glad to be of service, thanks!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GH
GEORGE H.
Melbourne, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Darn Good Work
They are always doing a great job
Keeping Me on the road
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/09/2018

You wear those roads out so we are only to happy to keep your car zipping along. Thanks!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JC
JUNE C.
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Great place!
Knowledgeable, friendly staff reasonable prices,been bringing my cars there for 10 years.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/09/2018

We welcome you and your family, any day! Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

TP
Tom P.
Florida
Ford Cutaway
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff were great, the service was quick, and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you, glad to be of service.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MS
Marsha S.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Element
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Marsha said the staff were diligent, kind, and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for making us your choice for service!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

MG
MR G.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018
2000 AUTO Repairs
Brought my son's 2005 Honda Accord in for an Oil Change while he was on a business trip out of town. I had a coupon that I saw in the paper. All went well. They found that the front tires were wearing poorly and recommended changing them. The price, in my opinion, was fair, so they did the tire change. The car is running well.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for making us your choice for auto repair and service, we will continue to work on keeping all of your cars in good running order. Thanks again!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GS
GEORGE S.
Melbourne, FL
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
Great Service
On a Sunday several warning lights came on in my 2015 Subaru Forester. I took my car into 2000 Auto the first thing Monday morning. I did not have an appointment so I figured I would have to wait at least a day or longer for results. To my surprise they diagnosed the problem and fixed it by noon.
They described the problem and explained what steps they took to fix it in terms that I could understand.
Could not ask for better service.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/05/2018

We were more than happy to read your wonderful service review. It is always a bit concerning when lights come on in your car. We are glad it was nothing too serious and that we got you on the road quickly and back to your day. Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

RW
Rick W.
Florida
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the staff treat him right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/05/2018

We always welcome your business, it's great seeing you! Thanks.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

VM
Victoria M.
Rockledge, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Victoria said the staff are nice and provide quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/05/2018

We have long term and knowledgeable staff here, it makes your trip here that much easier and less stressful. Thanks for your review!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

CB
Cindi B.
Rockledge, FL
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Cindi said the service was pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 06/04/2018

Thanks, stop in any time!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

SG
STEVE G.
Melbourne, FL
Mercury Milan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Unscheduled problem
On the way to having a problem checked without an appointment, the "Service Power Steering" light came on. A front tire was in the process of self destruction. 2000 Auto jumped on the problem immediately, fixed it with new tires and I was out the door the same day. A blown tire in the Interstate could have been a disaster. This is a customer oriented business that I rely on to keep my cars safe with reasonable prices and outstanding servicee. I highly recommend them for their services.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/23/2018

WOW! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that your visit here was as pleasant and expedient as possible. It is good that you did stop in and were able to help you avoid a bad on the road breakdown. We will always be here for you. Thank you once again!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018
Excellent!
As always, l can only say how great this place is!
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/21/2018

We love seeing you! Thank you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

GW
GERALD W.
Rockledge, FL
Buick Encore
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Fast & Convienent
Easy to make appointment, serviced when the time came Explained what oil was recommended.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/19/2018

Always great to see you! Thanks.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

LT
Linda T.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the service is really good and they offer coupons for oil changes. They make her feel like family. They take really good care of their customer. She feels good when she walks in there because she knows her vehicle is in good hands.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/21/2018

That is one of our goals, to make you feel good about your car care experience. Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

CK
Carl K.
Palm River Clair Mel, FL
Buick LeSabre
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Carl said they do a great job and he has been going there for 18 years. He is very happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/15/2018

Many years and many cars- thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

JA
JOHN A.
Melbourne, FL
Lincoln MKT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Maintenance schedule
2000 Auto is great, they take appointments and are on time. Had a oil change and cabin filter change. Was on time and took about 30 minutes. They have coupons to save some monet.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/12/2018

We are happy to have been of service, having a dedicated oil technician helps keep us on track and on time. Thank you for your awesome review!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000

AP
ANN-MARIE P.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Great place to take your car
I spent a crap ton on repairs on an old car that I probably shouldn’t have, but I trust 2000 Auto with all my cars. I have never been disappointed, ever.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist from 2000 Auto responded on 05/12/2018

You did do a lot of work on the old car but it's in such good overall shape that it will serve you well for quite a while. As the owner of an oldie myself, I understand the choices to be made- but not having a car payment is sweet! Thank you so much for business!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000