99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Marlana A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Marlana said the employees were informative and nice. They did everything they could do for her. However, the price was a bit too high.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the kind words, it was nice to chat with you. We understand that having your car repaired is getting more expensive, we were happy to apply what discounts we for you and at least that wobble that you thought would be bad news was fixed with a simpler service.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
BOB/ JULIET H. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit"
I have been going to auto 2000 for about 8 years now. They have always taken care of all of our cars in a professional an excellent manner and have gone above and beyond for us . Would recommend them to anybody and everybody they are excellent.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:43 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you so much foryour wonderful review! We love having you both as customers and hope for many more years of good service for you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
PHYLLIS P. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
I am always treated with respect and courtesy. Time is given to answer my questions and to explain whhhatI may not understand.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 04:29 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you lovely lady! We always have time for you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
MRS R. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and Service"
In the four years I have been going to 2000 Auto, they have always been courteous and provided quality service. Kari makes you feel welcome, and Steve makes you feel that you are getting the best in service. I recommend 2000 Auto to many people and know they, too, are satisfied.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:27 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your fine review, it is always our pleasure to service your automobile and Steve does his best to find any discounts that may apply to your needs.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Saga N. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Saga said the business had good service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Allen M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said the service was fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Allen, it is important to keep your car serviced, glad to have helped

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Michael K. on 02/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said he had to junk his vehicle, but was hoping for a little more from this facility. They put his vehicle up on the lift, but charged him for a diagnostic.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/12/2018

We are sorry that your trip to watch the launch was marred by hitting something on the highway that resulted in junking your car. We were also disappointed to not find a possible solution to your broken transmission case and lines after pushing your car into our shop and fully inspecting all options. It is standard to charge a minium labor fee for check out and we gladly applied the AAA discount on that for you. On the up side, at least we were able to offer a ride to get something to eat or snacks while you waited, a spare phone to use, a coloring book and you still got to see the launch. I also thank your lovely child for the flowers she picked for me.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
TIM H. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Belt replacement "
Good rapid replacement
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:43 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you very much! You got lunch, got your belt and were on the road again in no time, glad we could help!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Vicki R. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vicki said the staff was very nice and easy to work with. They took her vehicle right in without an appointment.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you! We were glad to have an opening just when you needed it!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Jean J. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jean said she was very pleased and the staff are helpful.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 02/08/2018

So happy to have been able to help with your auto needs, thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
ALDEN S. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, efficient,knowledgeable and reasonable"
My review title says it all. I am a repeat and happy customer.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 07:21 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/29/2018

Wow! We are thrilled to see so many positives in your review, we work hard to earn and maintain every one of them. It is great to see that our hard work is appreciated, than you so much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
LESLEY S. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick great service"
Great communication. Friendly from the front desk through to the workshop. Thorough exam and repair. They take care of business .
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 05:59 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/27/2018

We have been blessed to have your family use our services for so many years, it is always a joy to care for your vehicles. We are very thankful for your long standing trust and your business!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JULIE S. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent help for my 2004"
I have an older car and I have to weight the option of fixing or getting rid of the car anytime it has a problem. 2000 understands and diagnosed the problem and gave me options. I really appreciate the patient and understanding. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 03:52 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/25/2018

We thank you so much for the kind review and hope that what ever option you choose, we can be here to help you. Please feel free to contact us anytime with your questions or concerns. Once again, thank you!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
PATRICK/ DEBBIE G. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual!"
Teriffic, as usual! Thank you for taking care of my daughter's car. We just walked in and you did it in half an hour.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 05:11 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/24/2018

It was our pleasure! Thank you.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
DAVID M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An honest assessment"
My brakes were squeaking so I requested you do a brake check. With 90,000 miles I was prepared for you to tell me that I needed new brakes. You did not tell me that. I soo appreciate the honesty.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:44 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/22/2018

Honesty IS always the best policy, and we appreciate the trust that you placed in us to inspect your car. Thank you very much for this wonderful review!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
JIM / FRAN D. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Always..."
As always the service (this time replacing a broken window motor) was spectacular.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 11:44 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/22/2018

Many thanks to you and your lovely spouse!!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
PATRICK/ DEBBIE G. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Oil Change!"
Make an appointment for a quick oil change! And, as usual, Carry was a pleasure to keep company with. Always give a discount on their services. And, so honest!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:06 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/18/2018

I always love chatting with you Ms. Debbie! Thanks so much for all the years of loyal patronage and good conversations!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
SUSANNE/ ROGER W. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
We called in the morning with the problem and took car in right away. They soon called to say what it would cost and, within a couple hours, called that our car was ready to pick up. No hassle, fair price, good and timely service. Thanks.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:02 AM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/16/2018

We have been taking care of your vehicles for a long time and it was our pleasure to help with this one as well. Thank you so much for your continuing patronage.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Linda S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said the business was pleasant and accommodating. They are professional, and competent.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you very much!

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
George H. on 01/14/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always There"
Been going for over 2 years
They are always there
Same staff and great service
Review Created: 01/14/2018 12:10 PM
Kary S., Office Manager/ Media Specialist at 2000 Auto responded on 01/15/2018

We are happy to be of service! Thanks.

Kary Spina
Office Manager/ Media Specialist
321-259-2000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 546 in total