Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(790 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


ML
Marisa L.
Lexington, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Marisa said she had an oil change on this visit, and she didn't see anything wrong with it. She added they have been friendly and that she has gone to this business for the past several years.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the review, and being part of the 5-Star family.


JF
Jerry F.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said the business is more professional than other facilities he has been to. The pricing for the service was too expensive.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 06/24/2019

I'm sorry you feel we are too expensive. I agree we are not the cheapest shop in town, but I feel with our customer service, 3 year 36,000 mile no questions asked warranty, and roadside assistance plan we offer great value for the money.


JH
Jesse H.
Lexington, KY
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the business's employees were fast on getting him in and out.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the review.


GV
GERARDO V.
Lexington, KY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Fantastic
Love the shop personnel and ownership are great, they have always take care of all my vehicles for the past 5 years. Honest and trustworthy all the time...
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/28/2019

Im glad we could take care of you, you are an awesome customer. Thank you for the review.


BC
Bettie C.
Lexington, KY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Bettie said, so far, the vehicle is running good.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/28/2019

If you have issues in the future dont hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for the review.


SM
SHANNON M.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Great work!
Awesome job! Thank you for recommending the tires with a great warranty.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/28/2019

Always a pleasure seeing you ath the shop. thank you.


RG
Ryan G.
Kentucky
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said this business was fast and straight forward. They did not try to price gouge him.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/28/2019

Happy we could help. Thanks for the review.


SK
SAMUEL K.
Lexington, KY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
My Awsome experince with the Staff of 5 StarAuto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington
Just wanted to say that I had my 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 worked on with some major issues and these guys did an Excellent job on the Steering issue and suspension system issue as well. From the front counter Employees to the Mechanics all are subject matter experts at there jobs and got all the parts at a reasonable price so that I could be back on the road safely and there prices are great and did not over price nor did they charge for something that was not needed. You do need to go and see and meet the whole staff at 5 Star Auto Repair in Lexington KY. My Family thanks all of you.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/28/2019

Im glad we could take care of you issues. Thank you for the review.


SB
Shiela B.
Lexington, KY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Shiela said they treated her with respect and told her what wrong with her vehicle. She said she appreciates all that they do.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the review.


GW
GREG W.
Nicholasville, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Great Service and Reasonable Pricing!
First experience with 5 Star. Recommended by our mechanic, Peanut Clark of Clark's Auto Service. 5 Star was very personable and helpful with customer service. Identified the problem and gave an excellent estimate that they actually came in $5 under. Suggested a couple of other possible problems but weren't pushy about it. Always appreciate both!
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you sir, I am happy to hear our service was satisfactory for you.


CC
Christopher C.
Lexington, KY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the service has always been good.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the review. Always a pleasure to see you.


LH
LES H.
Lexington, KY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Potenials
Clear explanations of both problems and potential solutions.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the review


DS
DORISA S.
Lexington, KY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Good customer service.
Good overall service.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for the review.


WS
WENDY S.
Georgetown, KY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Honest Place
Highly recommend !!
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for the review.


DB
DANNY B.
Lexington, KY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Great service !!!
Great people in and out less than on hour .the mechanic new the problem ,got the parts completed the work less than one hour . Highly recommend this place for all of your auto repair services !!!
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 04/23/2019

We thank you very much for the kind words, Im happy I could help you.


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 790 in total