Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(790 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


DM
DONNA M.
Lexington, KY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Great Service
Honesty and dependably is why I keep going back to 5 Star
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 02/11/2019

We thank you very much for being part of the 5-Star Family.


TA
TONYA A.
Lexington, KY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Great team!
I was a walk-in and the team worked effectively to figure out what I truely needed and took care of it the same day. I was told by a dealership I needed to fix an engine leak for $1300! Not true, not any sign of a leak.

Thank you 5-Star!
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/30/2019

You are very welcome. We will do anything we can to make you happy.


CS
Charles S.
Lexington, KY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the vehicle sounds great, as is the work. They treated him well, worked quickly with a competitive price and they are awesome people.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the review, We are always excited when customers are happy.


MH
Mary H.
Nicholasville, KY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the service was really good.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you


RB
RON B.
Lexington, KY
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Outstanding Service
They have the best personnel in the business. Always polite and eager to help and discuss problems with your vehicle. Very affordable costs for repairs...
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you 


CK
Chris K.
Lexington, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke to Chris's wife. She said the staff always provide good and honest service.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the kind words.


CC
COREY C.
Lexington, KY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Power Steering Problems Fixed
Took my car to 5 Star following a quote from a different mechanic to get my power steering pump replaced. The original mechanic quoted me $1,500+ to replace the pump and nearly every high pressure line in the power steering system saying they were leaking. Shocked, I took it to 5 Star for a second opinion and they came back with much more reasonable repairs and costs. They did a fantastic and timely job of replacing it. Car runs great now. Definitely recommend these folks.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/07/2019

Im glad we could help you. Thank you for the review.


TC
TINA C.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Great Service
I trust 5 Star. I've been bringing my cars there since I moved to Lexington in 2010. I feel I have received great service.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you


KC
KIM C.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
Thank You!
Thank You 5 Star Team! "RW" is still running as a result of your expert care.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/27/2018

You're welcome,and thank you for the review.


ND
NOLAN D.
Lexington, KY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Fast
Best place in town
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/27/2018

Im happy to hear you think that, thank you


JP
John P.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
John said that the place always does good work.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you very much


DV
Darrell V.
Versailles, KY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said the employees provided fair service. They explained the completed the work. They provided good service.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you sir.


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Awesome people
I walked in told them my cars issue. They offered to look at it and within minutes I had price. These people are awesome, fast and very knowledgeable. I will return...
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/19/2018

Im glad your experiance was pleasant. Thank you for the review.


CW
Clara W.
Lexington, KY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Clara said the business is convenient. She likes the work they do.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you


MK
MIKE K.
Lexington, KY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
5 Star is 5 stars
Had my mustang in and these guys/gals are the best. They not only fixed it but gave me a great price to boot. I do recommend them and I will be back. Thank you
Mike K.
5 Star S. from 5 Star Auto Repair & Exhaust Of Lexington responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you very much


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 790 in total