Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(808 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


PM
Paul M.
Annapolis, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Wheel Repair
Problem previously unknown, identified and resolved. Always have and had confidence in this establishment.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/12/2020

Paul, We Appreciate the Confidence you have in us. We are glad that we were able to identify and resolve your problem. Thank you for your Business!


JP
Joan P.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Good, complete service.
I have an old car (200,000+ miles) and want to keep it in good shape for as long as possible but not go over the top on expenses. Arundel auto is good about fixing what's necessary and giving me options for near and longer-term options.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/12/2020

Joan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service. We understand the importance of keeping your car without making it too expensive to keep. We Appreciate your Business!


LS
Lee S.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Best car repair in town!!!
It's so nice to know that when I bring my car in, the A.Arundel staff will give me the best service for the best price.
Thanks so much!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/09/2020

Lee, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


BA
Bernabe A.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Bernabe said this business was recommended to him by a family member and he would recommend them to others.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/08/2020

Bernabe we are pleased to hear that a family member recommended us to you. We are really happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Service, that you would recommend us to others. Thank you, We Appreciate Your Business!


DY
David Y.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Fantastic as always!
The only auto repair shop that I trust. They do great work and clearly explain any repairs that are needed. It is very tough to find a trustworthy shop and they are called the honest mechanic for a reason!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you David for your Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business, Thank You!


SW
Susan W.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the business was very prompt and they did a good job. She also said she will be a repeat customer.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/29/2019

Thank you Susan for your Great Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business and Hope you become a repeat customer.


FP
Frank P.
Annapolis, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Honest, trustworthy & competent auto service
A family owned & operated business with years of experience and up to date knowledge of today’s cars & trucks. Honest & trustworthy with no attempt to up- sell, like the dealers often do.
Professional and friendly, with reasonable fees. Highly recommended.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you Frank! We Appreciate your business! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. What a great review and recommendation you gave us! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


EM
Eddy M.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Eddy said the staff membes are really good, they gave him a discount, and they are fast and good in communication.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/29/2019

Thank you Eddy for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Exceptionally Fast Service
A. Arundel is our ONLY auto service center. They are honest, quick, and efficient. The prices are always reasonable. We recommend this team to all of our friends!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/02/2019

Vickie and Philip, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation! We are Pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Happy Holidays to you and your families!


MG
Mehmet G.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Honest service by experienced technicians
Always honest, never try to up sell any service I do not need. Very happy as a customer.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you Mehmet, for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are always pleased to hear from a Very Happy Customer! We Appreciate Your Business!


AA
Andrew A.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said they are the greatest.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you Andrew for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


SS
Sam S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
I’m and out oil change
I was a little late for an appt but Ed was forgiving and let me slide in - due to not having another oil change after me. Was in and out in 25 mins. Most fair price around and can’t beat the sound maintenance advice. They are the most honest mechanics in town that I’ve come across.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you Sam for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are happy to hear that you continue to be Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!


RL
Robert L.
Edgewater, MD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff is thorough, they check for other things to make sure there aren't any problems and they are honest. He stated they are great mechanics, they look out for the people, and don't do work on the vehicle if the work isn't needed.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/20/2019

Thank you Robert! We couldn't ask for a better review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear after all these years, you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


CA
Cindy A.
Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Always great service!
I had a screw in my tire, and the tire was leaking air. I called, and was told to come right into the shop. I got there and 15 minutes later, the work was done. Thanks, Brian!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/18/2019

Cindy, We are always happy to help our customers with problems that crop up unexpectedly. We are happy that it was a quick fix for you! We appreciate Your Business! Thank you!


TS
Todd S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the staff did exactly as they said they would do. He had no problems. They did a great job.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you Todd for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 808 in total