Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 785 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


LG
Lydia G.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Lydia said the staff fit her in when she needed and got her in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/09/2018

Thank You Lydia for your review and recommendation! We try to fit customers in promptly when needed. We are glad we met your needs. We Appreciate your business!


AS
Adrienne S.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Adrienne said everything went well at this business. The service was better than average. It was good. It was fine. The staff was very honest. She did not feel like they were trying to take advantage of her. The prices were a little pricey, but not crazy pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank You Adrienne for your honest review and recommendation! Sorry you think our prices are a little pricey, we try to stay below other shops and dealers in the area. We are happy to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We stand behind all our work for 12 months/12,000 miles. We Appreciate Your Business!


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Lightning-Quick Service
Another great experience at A. Arundel Auto Service Center. Ed and his team provide rapid, knowledgeable, and friendly service. Highly recommended for everything from routine oil changes to significant repairs or tire replacement.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank You Vickie and Philip for your Great Review. It means a lot to us that you Highly Recommend us. We are glad to hear that we still meet your expectations. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!!


RD
Robert D.
Annapolis, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Upfront, honest, knowledgeable
Clear communication of my options. Practical advice.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you Robert for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service and think we are Honest and Knowledgeable. It means a lot to us. We appreciate your business! Thank You!


DB
Dan B.
Annapolis, MD
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Dan sad he had difficulty scheduling his appointment. Eddie was out spoken during his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you Dan for your Review and Recommendation. We are sorry that you had a hard time scheduling your appointment. Our Head Mechanic took time off around Memorial Day. We became very busy and a little backed up. You know we don't like taking in more work than we can handle so that we only have your car for a day instead of several days like some businesses. We Appreciate Your business! Thank you!


LN
Lizie N.
Maryland
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Lizie said the staff were very welcoming, honest, and they provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/10/2018

Thank You Lizie for your review and recommendation! We are please to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


WV
William V.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff were gentlemen, and they took care of his vehicle, for a really fair price. He said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/07/2018

William, Thank you for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


ML
Mike L.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the repairs were done in timely manner and he also said the price was decent at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/07/2018

Mike, Thank you for your review and recommendation! It means a lot to us that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


CJ
Chris J.
Annapolis, MD
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Chris said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you Chris for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


RJ
Richard J.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Honest and reliable, every time!
We get fair, reliable, and honest service every time we go.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you Richard for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation! We are please to hear that you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


AA
Andrew A.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said it was just great at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you Andrew for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your business!


BS
Bernice S.
Annapolis, MD
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
Eddie and his team care about their clients and always advise you what is needed at the time of service.
I have been bringing my vehicle to AA for 8 years now and have never been disappointed. They know their business and always gives you their expert advice. Good, honest men. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/29/2018

Bernice, Thank you for your review and recommendation.  We are always pleased to hear such fine praises from our Customers. We Thank you for your 8 years of business. We Appreciate that Business! 


TT
Tom / Joan T.
Annapolis, MD
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018
quality ethical work and honest diagnosis and cost, exceeds minimal service levels
working with eddie for more than 30 years for service on both cars
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you Tom and Joan for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review and recommendation. It means a lot to us to hear that after 30 years our customers are still satisfied with our service. We appreciate all your years of Business! Thank You!!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
Always great
Always fair and calls to e plain what has to be done. Great service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/29/2018

Thank You for giving us such a wonderful review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


AF
Anthony F.
Annapolis, MD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dominic. He said the service has been good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you Dominic for the review and recommendation! We Appreciate Your Business!


KT
Kristy T.
Edgewater, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Kristy said the business was honest, and provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you Kristy for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


CA
Carlos A.
Annapolis, MD
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Customer Service, Straight Forward Honesty and Quick Reliable Work
Ed and his crew are great! No....Excellent...Customer Service is straight forward...and if you know Ed and the crew, they are honest in their opinions when it comes to cars. The work is always great....from my Audi, Mistubishi, and Kia...all work was done right the first time. Never again will I take my vehicle to the dealer. Here at A. Arundel...they are better than the dealership...save yourself return trips, money and lack of customer service by going to Ed and the crew...Ive been a customer for the last 8 yrs....and I say 8 because ive only had to take my car in for maintenance care...the big work on the Audi, well....he solved, just so I can get rid of it!!! Ed, keep up the good work!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/14/2018

Wow Carlos! What a Great Review! No words can express how pleased we are to hear such praise. Thank you for taking to time to give such a wonderful review and recommendation. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


MM
Maureen M.
Annapolis, MD
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
I only trust AAASC to perform diagnostics on my car!
Eddie always listens patiently and offers his years of experience to diagnose my car's problems. Although this time, the car didn't fully cooperate by "acting up" when Eddie and Tommy test-drove it. I will be returning to AAASC for the necessary repair.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2018

Thank You Maureen, for your Great Review and Recommendation! We are also sorry your car wouldn't "act up" for us too! When it acts up again hopefully you will be close to swing in and let us check it out for you. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


BR
Ben R.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Ben said he was quoted a price and the work was done quickly. It was done for a very reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/14/2018

Ben, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are please to hear that you were satisfied with both our work and the price. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


BC
Bianca C.
Baltimore, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Bianca said the business did great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/14/2018

Bianca, Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our work. We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 785 in total