Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(427 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MP
Mike P.
Arizona
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Mike said they have always done really good work for him. They are really honest and will not sell him anything that he doesn't need. He appreciates all the work they have done for him.

AK
Andre K.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Andre said this is an honest business and the service is good every time.

MA
Maria A.
Phoenix, AZ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Maria said the staff is very courteous and reliable. They were very competent and everything was fine. She is very satisfied.

JR
Julie R.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Julie said they were kind and informative. The next time she needs work done on her vehicle she will go to them. They have the nicest man working there. She was having a bad day and was upset when she went there but they helped her.

RR
RICHARD R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
The service and the staff are great.
Dicks Ace Auto is the best repair service I've every had in the city of Phoenix. The owner makes his customers fill like family. You can trust this repair center!

WC
Wayne C.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Wayne said he was satisfied with the service this business provided.

GB
GAYLE B.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Timely service!
I went in for the $249 transmission service. I was under a time constraint, so I made an appointment. They said about 2 1/2 hours. BUT I was done in an hour and a half. Sooo pleased with that.

RA
Ralph A.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Ralph said this business did good work and they were very up-front. They told it like it was.

JH
JOANN H.
Peoria, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
Great Service
Always get great, friendly service. They always have positive attitudes, and friendly smiles. This makes it so much easier to have to wait for a car to be repaired.

EP
Eugene P.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Eugene said everything was good at the business, and he has used them for a long time.

MB
MARK B.
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017
Hyundai XG350
Great job on repairs. ace has always been a great place to have your automobile repaired with fast service and reasonable prices.

AB
ANDREW B.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Honesty
I had a dealer tell me the ball joints were bad on my Jeep Liberty. I took it to Ace for repairs. Ace told me the ball joints are fine. It is good to have honest people working on your car. Thanks.

DS
Dennis S.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Dennis said he always goes to this business.

RJ
RJ J.
Laveen, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017
Great People
Awesome people and great work! Best of the best!

JG
Jamie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Jamie said this business was very friendly and they fixed her vehicle quickly. They helped her with the whole process.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 427 in total