Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(410 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


JS
JoAnn S.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Professional and reputable shop.
Matt is great to work with. He explained repair in detail and work was performed quicker than they said. Highly recommend this shop.

SM
Sean M.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Honest work
Just bought a used truck & took it to Adamson. The guys at Adamson listened to what I thought was wrong with it, diagnosed the actual problem, & fixed it as promised. Other issues came up during the course of regular work, but the way they handled & explained it made me feel comfortable with the extra work that needed to be done. I appreciate their knowledge & expertise, as well as their candor, & professionalism.

SE
Sandra E.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Always the best service
The service is excellent and always done in a timely fashion

DW
Dustin W.
Roseville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Great service
Cal is very knowledgeable and takes the tame to help explain what is going on. He does what he knows is right and doesn’t try to slip in unnecessary work. They give honest advice and do great work!

KK
Kevin K.
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
They saved my truck!
I had 2 other shops look at my truck, one said I needed a new engine, the other said it was my transmission. Adamson figured out the problem and repair it at a fraction of the cost to replace.

CC
Chuck C.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Early appt. Fast service
Hopefully found problem and repaired quickly! Price was about what I expected!

DF
Dave F.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great services
All other shops couldn’t get to my truck for two weeks. They got me right in that day and fixed my problem.

RV
Rick V.
Granite Bay, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Quality work...
Really good service and workmanship. Talked to Matt through the check engine light on my 2006 GMC. Needed a turbo. Thanks Matt. Truck runs like a raped Ape... wow.

AL
Albert L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
🤗
Knowledge and expertise at it's best. Committed to be a loyal customer 4sure.

Verified Customer
Lincoln, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent Service
Got us in the same day. Excellent Service and very trustworthy.

SE
Sandra E.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Top Notch Service with Integrity
Staff was personable, honest and performed quality work.

TH
Tony H.
Roseville, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Good job
They were clear about the cost and did quick work.

PD
Peter D.
Lincoln, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great experience
Very trustworthy folks. They keep it simple and honest and that's a great thing. And do great work!

JP
Jason P.
Roseville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Excellent Shop
I have had 2 Ford trucks serviced here and I always get great service. They are honest and prompt in getting the job done. Knowledgeable staff and isn’t looking to rip anyone off. If you need your vehicle worked on this is the place to bring it.

TA
Travis A.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great service And friendly personnel
helped me figure out the problem with my truck and didn't charge me a arm and a leg haha but I would definitely recommend my friends and family here thanks guys

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 410 in total