Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(401 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


GM
Greg M.
Roseville, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Best experience ever
I brought my daughter's car in for an AC compressor repair and not only did they get me in the same day, they fixed it in the same day. It was the most professional and friendliest service I've ever had. Thank you Adamson!

GB
Greg B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Customer service is good
The company got my Truck in right away figured out the problem and got me back in my truck I'm a licensed contractor so that's really important to me

DN
Dennis N.
Loomis, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Oil change
Adamson personnel are always thoughtful and informative. My oil change included their standard excellent concern for detail and recommendations for future repairs when time and money allow. They never pressure a sale but rather leave me with the feeling they have my best interest at heart.

SD
Scott D.
Loomis, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Fantastic customer service!!!
this is my go to Diesel shop now!..great service with a smile.

RC
Robert C.
Roseville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
If you own a 6.0 THIS is the place to go. They know what they’re doing, very refreshing to find a place like this. Fair pricing and work done in a timely manner. Will not take my truck anywhere else.

DC
Debra C.
Lincoln, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Honest and trustworthy
The staff are friendly and helpful. They explain in detail the work that needs to be performed and also include recommendations to potential save you more expenses down the road.

RM
Roman M.
Auburn, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Roman said the business was really kind.

JH
Jim H.
Lincoln, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Denise. She said she was very happy with the really good service.

CS
Cody S.
California
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Cody said they were great and took care of what needed to be done.

EK
Eddy K.
Rocklin, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Eddy said the service was good. They did what was promised and probably more. The price was right. They were accommodating and friendly.

DH
Doug H.
Lincoln, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Doug said the staff was honest and told him that he did not need any vehicle repairs.

RJ
Ron J.
Garden Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the service was good.

RG
Randy G.
Rocklin, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Randy said the staff forgot to put an oil change sticker on his window, and he was really impressed they called that night to follow up because they realized their oversight. He also mentioned all the staff members were friendly, but he felt that Matthew especially went out of his way to be helpful.

RB
Randy B.
Roseville, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Randy said the staff was great to deal with, and he couldn't be happier.

CW
Ciera W.
Lincoln, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Ciera said the business went over and beyond expectations. She was happy with the service and the pricing was reasonable.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 401 in total