Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(392 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BF
Badley F.
Antelope, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Bradley said the business took good care of his vehicle while it was being serviced.

SD
Steve D.
Lincoln, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Steve said they are completely honest. They do a great job in a timely manner. They are professional. He prefers going there instead of a Ford service department.

JK
John K.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
John said that they are wonderful people.

ES
Ed S.
Roseville, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014
Motor Home service
Great service, and honest.

JG
Jerry G.
Rocklin, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said this business does a fine job.

RM
Ray M.
Rocklin, CA
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2014 Category: Service
Ray said they do a great job for him.

RC
Robert C.
Lincoln, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2014 Category: Service
Robert said the service was excellent.

FA
Fred A.
Rocklin, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2014
Great for Fords!
I recently moved to Rocklin, CA, and looked for a Ford dealership to service my 2011 Explorer. Finding none, I looked for an agency that specializes in servicing Fords. I was fortunate to find Adamson Auto. Nick, who is a certified technician, moved his schedule around so as to be able to work on my car as soon as I brought in. He was thorough and professional, and got my car back to me in less than 1 1/2 hours. He did all the work needed for a very reasonable price, which pleased me. I also enjoyed speaking to his new employee, Matt. I would recommend this agency to anyone with a Ford that needs expert auto work.

MD
Mark D.
Rocklin, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Mark said the service was excellent.

GG
Glen G.
Roseville, CA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Glen said they were extremely courteous and knew what they were doing. They were timely and answered all of his questions. Overall, it was a good experience.

YZ
Yevgeniy Z.
River Pines, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2014 Category: Service
Yevgeniy said they were pretty good.

MJ
Mike J.
Lincoln, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Mike said this business is the best and they know what they are doing. The customer service is very good and the people seem very down to Earth.

DH
Dave H.
Rocklin, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2014 Category: Service
Dave said this business does a nice job.

TM
Tanya M.
Roseville, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Tanya said the customer service is really good.

AC
Aaron C.
Roseville, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Aaron said this business is honest.

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 392 in total