Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JIMMY J.
Brookfield, IL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Reapair
Thank you for diagnosing and fixing my sons car. We appreciate your honest and swift service

JK
JOHN K.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
The Best!
Great people and great service.
Very reliable!

CH
CHRIS H.
Aurora, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Honest/Trustworthy and Reasonable
Thank you Advanced and thank you Don!! Top Class shop and you always know you are getting your vehicle repaired well and your not getting ripped off!! I feel better knowing my loved ones are driving I’m cars repaired by Advanced???

Verified Customer
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Local. Friendly. Professional.
Reviews is why I chose them. They are a local small business. Professional and friendly. My car was ready as promised. I will return there. They also have used cars for sale that they repair on site and sell.

JC
JOANNE C.
Lyons, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
They are honest and very knowledgeable about everything.
They can fix your car with an appointment or in an emergency. We bring 4 cars to them when we need help. We trust no other mechanic. Don is a very personable man.

JJ
JASON J.
La Grange, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Great Service!
Don and his crew continue to provide great service with Integrity! Thanks!

JH
JIM H.
Brookfield, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Trusted Service
After many years I can truly say that Don Yario (owner) and Lorenzo (service tech) will treat you right with professional services.

JM
JOHN M.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Friendly,reasonable and professional
They are quick and friendly. They get the job done right the first time. They take care of your concerns and the price is right!

PJ
PAUL J.
Berwyn, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Correcting and maintaining the drivability of my car .
Professional, expedient, and excellent customer service . Greeted with courtesy, honesty and most of all with countless years of knowledge in correcting you're cars malfunction.

RJ
Rich J.
Cicero, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Rich said the business always does a great job.

JM
Joe M.
Illinois
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he had really clear communication. John did a really good job and he appreciates it.

GR
Grace R.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Grace said John has always been really great.

Verified Customer
Brookfield, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
great service at a great price
Been a loyal customer for years. Can't beat the service and price.

CH
Cindy H.
Lyons, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Happy customer
I brought in my husbands 2016 Silverado truck in for an oil change. I was taken care of fast and less than an hour they were done plus they let me know what was needed to be done next . They know what they are doing never 2nd guessing on what needs to be done.

SB
Sandra B.
Brookfield, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Sandra said she is very happy with the staff.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 529 in total