Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(159 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MB
Michelle B.
Portland, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2018
shake, rattle, and roll
I brought my car in because it was shaking and stalling. The check engine light came on. Eric was able to correct the issue and my car drives better than it did before.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 01/18/2018

We appreciate your business, thank you


CM
Chris M.
Oregon
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Chris said the service was great.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 01/18/2018

have a grat 2018 thank you


TB
Trent B.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Trent said this business was reasonably priced and it did not take too long to repair his vehicle.

DM
Doug M.
Damascus, OR
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Doug said Eric is a really good guy. He provided good service and stuck to the price he gave him. He hasn't had any problems with anything.

TP
Tilda P.
Oregon
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Tilda said she would recommend this business for service.

JI
Jill I.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Jill said this business has great prices and they explained everything to her about the vehicle.

FB
Fran B.
Wilsonville, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017 Category: Service
Fran said she is a long time customer of this business and she would recommend them.

FA
Fabio a.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
These Car Doctors have what your vehicle needs!
Great service, great people. Try and top that~

HE
Heather E.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Another great experience
Took my car in for its 100,000 mile check up. Rich and Eric do a great job communicating . I know what is going on with my car and feel well taken care of!

KD
Karen D.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Karen said this business was perfect.

WG
WES G.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017
Check Engine light assessment
Rich and his crew are honest, efficient and friendly. I brought my wife's car in to assess the check engine light. They were able to fix the issue and a couple of other issues including an oil leak and wiper malfunction. He was also able to get it all done the same day!

TH
Tyne H.
Sherwood, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017
Trustworthy, friendly
So helpful and reassuring all was done well and safely.

AH
ANDY H.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Honest, Dependable, Excellent Service with a Smile
I started bringing my 2000 Honda Accord to Rich over six years ago when his shop was about five minutes from my house. 200,000 miles later, the car still runs and though I don't visit quite as often, when the car needs work I'm willing to take it to the Affordable Car Doctor despite the distance. Whenever anyone needs a mechanic recommendation, I give them Rich's name.

KB
Katy B.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017
Great Service, Easy To Work With
Rich and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. I happened to drop my car off for repair in the midst of the week of snow storms we had in January. Rich was great at keeping me up to date regarding delays and expected dates of completion. I was able to pay over the phone and pick my car up on my own timeline, which meant that I didn't have to miss work to do so.

AB
Alex B.
Oregon
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Alex said the business always does a good job on his vehicle. They are fast to schedule appointments and start working to find the issue. If anything goes wrong they always take care of it. They do great work and he hopes this business stays around for a long time.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 12/30/2016

thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Affordable Car Doctor


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 159 in total