Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(126 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DL
Doug L.
Sherwood, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015 Category: Service
Doug said they did a good job and the turn around time was great.

WO
Walter O.
Portland, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2015 Category: Service
Walter said Richard has serviced his vehicle for a long time and he does good work.

DH
David H.
Oregon
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015 Category: Service
David said the business has great service. Richard is a champion in service and a champion in life.

BD
Brook D.
Oregon
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Brook said this business gave her a good deal. They were polite and prompt.

WG
WES G.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2015
Outstanding Service!
We have always received outstanding service from Rich and his team!

JH
John H.
Portland, OR
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
John said the service provided by this business was really good. The employees were very helpful and they treated him well. He will be going back to use them again for service.

JL
Jason L.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Jason said this business did a great job at a good price and offered very friendly service.

KL
Karen L.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Karen said this business was excellent, did the work promptly, did exactly what was needed and did not mess around.

OO
Orlando O.
Oregon
Oldsmobile Toronado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2015 Category: Service
Orlando said this business is kind. After his vehicle was fixed they let him drive it away even though he could not pay the complete balance until the following week.

DL
Doug L.
Sherwood, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Doug said they do a good job.

JA
Jeff A.
Oregon
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said the business went above and beyond with their service. They found other problems with his vehicle, and they called him to ask what repairs he wanted them to do.

CW
Chad W.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Angel. He said the business has a really good mechanic and the staff was really helpful.

JR
Jorden R.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Jorden said the business seemed like a good fit.

KM
Kinsey M.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015
Good service
You guys are great! I always appreciate the prompt and professional service. The one thing that would make it better, is if you could update your new system so it is accurate with my info. I had my brakes done a few months ago, and the system still has the recommendation that I come in for my brakes to be done.

JR
Josh R.
Oregon City, OR
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2015
great service, knowledgeable and super helpful!
Rich & his staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Most importantly I always feel like I am treated fairly and not being hustled at all.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 04/24/2015

Thanks Josh we really appreciate that you travel so far to have us service your vehicle. Thank you for the continues referrels and business,  Enjoy your summer my friend... Owner Rich


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 126 in total