Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Arizona
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said the service was efficient.
AMC Automotive T., Owner from AMC Automotive responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for the input and having us get your a/c going again and to not overheat.

Gilbert Najera 
Owner
602-769-8555

LT
Lorie T.
Arizona
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Lorie said the staff did well and she didn't feel taken advantage of. The staff explained what they did and they were very professional.

RH
Rosa H.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Rosa said she appreciated how sympathetic they were.

AP
Antonio P.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Antonio said they are very professional, they pay attention and are pretty quick. He recommends them 100 percent.

LV
Leticia V.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Leticia said her son-in-law recommended this business. She is happy with the work.

MW
Monique W.
Arizona
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Monique said they did a good job.

MR
Mario R.
Arizona
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Mario said this business was professional, they had a good rapport with the customers and he likes the service. He said this is a very good business. He likes the way they conduct themselves and he is very satisfied with them. All the workers, including Gilbert are very hospitable. They make him feel at home and they are a very nice place to go to.

JD
Jose D.
Arizona
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Jose said this business provided good service and they had his vehicle ready when promised. While he waited, they had the air conditioner on and they even gave him their Wi-Fi password.

ER
EDWIN R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017
AMC Automotive sevice has been on point with the estimating and delivery service they provide
I have taken my vehicle to this company because I believe they are honest and they do take care of their customers.

KH
KRISTINA H.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/09/2017
Poor time management and manners
When i dropped off my car, i was told it would take about am hour. I also asked that the check engine light be addressed.
I called 2.5 hours after i left and was told it would be another 30 minutes, it was another hour. So it took 3.5 hours to align my car, and the engine light was not addressed to boot. No apologies for the delay in returning my car or a reason why it took so long.
AMC Automotive T., Owner from AMC Automotive responded on 05/10/2017

Hello Kristina
I am terribly sorry for this. There was a problem with the adjustment bolts in the rear of your vehicle that were seized and could not be turned to make the adjustments, this is were most of the time went. During this process we did forget to take a look at the check engine light. I can offer you a full diagnostic to find out whats going on with the light.

Gilbert Najera 
Owner
602-769-8555

MT
Mike T.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business was unable to fix the problem, but they were very accommodating.

MR
Maria R.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 735i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Maria said she likes this business and they do a good job. They have reasonable prices.

HC
Heather C.
Arizona
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Heather said this business was really quick and easy. She got her vehicle back soon and she was pleased with them. They had reasonable prices and their service was fast.

KV
KRIS ANN V.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Love AMC Auto
Finally an honest mechanic with good prices! I've been taking both my cars here for about a year and couldn't be happier with the service.

VC
Victor C.
Arizona
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Victor said that after he got his vehicle serviced at this business they charged him $500. He had an accident, and the vehicle broke down. This business had loosened a screw and they forgot to tighten it back up. After this incident. He will not be going back to this business.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 263 in total