Overview

Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

220 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IW
Iba W.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Iba said it was good that the business did the work but, there was a lot of misspelling in the reports, and the personalities could have been nicer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Michael M.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he originally went to this facility for a service diagnostic. He stated it wasn't accurate, which resulted in additional charges that were not necessary. He said it did get resolved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Martha and Bill T.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/31/2017
Slipping a little.
I like having a service outlet on my neighborhood, and having all maintenance done at a single place, for continuity. I do have to say, though, that things have slipped a little here in the last year or so. I wish they still had Saturday hours, at least a half day or something. They keep a good service history but do not seem to consult it-from time to time suggest needed work "based on mileage" that they have already performed, so I have to keep careful records. My husband and I have both had the same problem-we make an appointment for an oil change, and they seem to forget we are there. Last time my scheduled oil change took over an hour and a half, only because they did not let me know it was ready. They similarly forgot about my husband for more than two hours, and he now tends toward one of the quick lube places. A little thing, but it leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I don't mind waiting, but do mind waiting unnecessarily since my time is valuable, too.

NB
Nathen B.
Portland, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/25/2017 Category: Service
Nathen said on both his last visit to this business and the one before that, one of the technicians was disrespectful. During his first visit, he was quoted one price, but when he went to pay, the price had changed. He discovered that this was due to the fact that the technician had installed a part without his permission. When he questioned the technician, he got an attitude. During the visit before that, a blinker that this business put in quit working less than 30 days after they had installed it. He took the vehicle back, and the technician informed him that he would not fix it next time because the part was not under warranty. For the reasons specified he would not recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FB
Fred B.
Portland, OR
Lexus ES 350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Fred said that he was provided with good service but the prices were a little bit high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
John C.
San Diego, CA
Ford Club Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/11/2017 Category: Service
John said they were kind of overpriced. They were willing to negotiate the price. As he was driving from Portland to San Diego, over a thousand miles he starting having issues with the work they did. It was not an ideal situation. He had to make it home. The issues starting occurring almost immediately.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RN
Ron and Lisa N.
Portland, OR
Pontiac G6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/02/2017
had to wait longer than told
how can i rate your service when you still have my car.

RT
Rickey T.
Gresham, OR
Cadillac DeVille
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Celeste. She said the employees were friendly and they diagnosed her vehicle. She didn't realize the diagnosis would cost $118 so she was unable to have the repairs performed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SE
Suzanne E.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Suzanne said the business has changed their previous owner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.