Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(343 Reviews)

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JB
JAMES B.
Portland, OR
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Trustworthy and knowledgeable.
Friendly straightforward understanding and explanation of vehicle issues with affordable options for repair.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Portland, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Thanks for the quick work
I was terrible at getting my car in at ab appropriate time, but it didn’t matter. Art of maintenance had my car out quickly having done a tremendous amount of work honestly and well.

JJ
JODY J.
Portland, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Great experience
Very solid work.

MA
MARK A.
Portland, OR
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Full service and professional
It is difficult to find a full service shop that can do virtually any repair you may need and do it in a timely manner. I don't mind paying for good work, I just insist on quality craftsmanship. James, Mike, and all did a great job on my van and I will definitely be back for my next project. Thanks

Verified Customer
Olympia, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Quality service, reasonable price for repair.
Brought my 2009 Honda accord here for a starter replacement. I did shop this repair out, and this is pretty honest given the car, starter, labor, and repair.

RM
RAYMOND M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Emission issues
I had more then simple problems, it took 2 wks to fix but the crew, Kept at it entil gotten & as far as concerned they went above and beyond the call of duty

RV
RAE V.
Portland, OR
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
a bunch of nice guys
got me in same day and out same day

SH
Seamus H.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
My little Gold Ranger Lives!
I can’t say enough how happy I am to be able to have my truck back on the road.

1987 Ford Ranger...Cracked head...all sorts of other problems...The crew at Art of Maintenance got me in and out. Yes I probably could have done it myself, but then it would have taken 8 months...not the 8 days that they had.

Professional, responsive, zero surprises.

I will definitely look to them again.

Thanks to Kevin, James, Conner and the rest of the crew for a great experience!

JM
Jay M.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Another good service experience at AoM
Over several years, I have had several service experiences at AoM. They are always honest, prompt, courteous, and provide good repair work.

JR
Jeff R.
Portland, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent service
I can always depend on these guys to get my vehicle right the first time

VS
Vincent S.
Coupeville, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Nice work, good service
We appreciate the diagnostics on the sunroof that did not require a major rebuild, but just cleanout of the drains. We especially appreciate the work to clean up and begin drying out the wet interior.

RE
ROBBIE E.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
An efficient business
This was my first visit to Art of Maintenance. I had a maintenance problem which was identified and solved. I left my car at 8 a.m. and it was ready by 3 Checking in and checking out was done quickly and politely. Based on my experience and knowing it is AAA recommended I recommend this business

LA
LARRY A.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
secondary air.
They do the work that is needed correctly. Thank you.

SL
Sandra L.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
excellent customer service and thorough service
Have a 2011 Wrangler means you get various dashboard warning lights. ABS and ESC turned out to be a faulty wheel hub assembly, which affected the tire sensor. I was unprepared for this repair and also had to address an e brake that never worked right since we bough the Jeep in 2017. AOM offers financing option and allowed me to complete the job completely and not worry. Thank you Kevin, James and the mechanics in fixing our Jeep!

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Best in town
Art of Maintenance is beyond excellent. They do what they say they are going to do, send photos, and warranty their work. They are the only place in town i will take my car