Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,214 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AB
ANGELA & BILL B.
Lexington, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Bill B
Service was prompt. I was kept updated through every stage of the repair. Charged exactly what was quoted. Service was very helpful and friendly

JB
JACK B.
Lexington, KY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Honesty and integrity
What I really like about Autotech is their honesty. A lot of auto dealers advertise an oil change special and then take advantage of you after you bring your vehicle in. Auto tech "will reveal " the problem to you "before" they do something and then charge you an outrageous price. They are very dependable.

DH
DONALD H.
Lexington, KY
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
My transit Connect now runs better than ever
With pick up and deliver service coupled with complete technical expertise Auto Tech stays in the top 5 of auto service companies in the Lexington surround. My Connect now 9 years old has never run better. Tech is price competitive as well. Great job guys.

JD
Jenny D.
Lexington, KY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Jenny said they are always very quick and straightforward with what they need to do and pricing.

KW
KRISTIN W.
Lexington, KY
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great Experience
Friendly and professional. Quick turnaround

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
good service
I'm always pleased with the service at Auto Tech.

AM
ALLYSON M.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I had my breaks checked out because they were squeaking. I had already had this problem once and they replaced the brake pads without charge. Ended up have the same result this time. Kelly was so great at explaining things and helping to get the warranty to cover the brake pads.

MH
MARTHA H.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Always Pleasant
Always a pleasant experience at Autotech. I have recommended this business to several friends

JS
JULIAN S.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Fast and thorough
Water pump, oil change, and belt replaced in a couple hours. Very fast and thorough every time.

DM
DAVID M.
Lexington, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Break light fix
These folks did me right! Fixed my break lights without ripping me off price wise. Much appreciated. I would recommend this business.

SH
SYLVESTER H.
Lexington, KY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Best auto repair shop
Best people’s to do business with it always done right the first time.I will tell anyone that need car repairs Auto Tech is the place

RW
RENEE W.
Lexington, KY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Kelly
Kelly speaks to me in terms I can understand!

SA
Scott A.
Lexington, KY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Scott said they did a nice job and were very customer friendly.

TL
TIM L.
Covington, KY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Keep you informed at all times
Very nice place to deal with courteous friendly

GD
GEORGE D.
Lexington, KY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Knowkeageabe, customer service,
Not at all what I expected. Very friendly but focused on my problem. Space they had the knowledge, tools, And deliver on exactly what they discovered. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.