Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,289 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RL
Ron L.
Smyrna, TN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Buick enclave
Good work at reasonable pricing

JP
Jason P.
Smyrna, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Jason said it took them 3 days to finish his vehicle.

GW
GEORGE W.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Getting my 1995 Nissan XE Pickup back up and running great!
I have owned my 1995 Nissan pickup for 21 years, however, I did not drive it but a few miles a year. I used it to haul mulch, a piece of furniture, or small jobs
usually during the spring and summer every year! It would not go into reverse and needed a tune up since it had never been in the shop for any engine problems since I have had it! I just got it back after giving it to my grandson in AL to drive to high school for the past two years. He gave it back just last
month.
Bennett's found me a used automatic transmission and installed it and tuned it up and replaced a few badly needed parts! I am well pleased with the work
and my truck runs better than it has in years! Good quality repairs, very nice folks to work with and I would definitely go back to Bennet's Automotive for
any future problems!
George S. Witherow

JS
Josh S.
Tennessee
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Josh's wife. She said the business does a really good job and got her in and out.

JD
JERRY D.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
friendly people and good service
they do very good work

RK
Rusty K.
La Vergne, TN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Rusty said always gets good friendly service every time he goes to the business and he trusts them.

PR
PHYLLIS R.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Prompt service, answered questions about my car servicing, and friendly personnel. friendly
I was referred to you by one of your clients.

GR
GARY R.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2021
Long time customer.
Close to home and have had several of my vehicles serviced by them. Trust them to get the job done correctly.

CI
CHARLES I.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great service
Once again, Bennett's Automotive has provided great service for my auto repair needs. They are easy to work with and got my car fixed and back on the road quickly.

AA
ANITA A.
Smyrna, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Bobby and Dan are always pleasant and willing to help.
I'm very confident in the work done on my old car.

DW
David W.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said the vehicle always gets fixed and the price is reasonable.

MW
MICHELLE W.
Smyrna, TN
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Car repair
Great group of guys I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good mechanic

BS
Brenda S.
Smyrna, TN
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Care about the customer getting good results.
Bennett's is a good place. They are honest and willing to go the extra mile.
Trust this place.

TB
TOYYA B.
La Vergne, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Best service
Even though the shop is ran by a bunch of men, they are very organized and always provide the best service.

PR
PAM R.
La Vergne, TN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Fair quick & courteous service
Bennett’s is always been reliable and fair with me and any of my car problems. I would and do recommend them to anyone!!!