Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,164 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BF
Brandi F.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Brandi said that Jim the owner and Bobbie take care of everything. They get right on the job and they care about their customers. They're fantastic and she has been dealing with them for years.

LL
LLOYD L.
Nolensville, TN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
quick turnaround
managed to fit into last day open before long shutdown for covid19

DM
David M.
Nashville, TN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
David said that the place was the number one mechanic in town, he would recommend them to anyone.

HH
HANNA H.
Antioch, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Timely and Efficient
As someone new to the area, it's scary to find a trustworthy place to take your car. In the past, I have not had great experiences causing me to be extra weary. Bennett's was referred to me by a friend, I called the store and they were able to get my car in within two days. On the day that I had work done, they were diligent in doing the job the right way - and also had my car back to me by the end of the day. I would absolutely recommend Bennett's to anyone looking for a good place to have their car taken care of!

KW
KATHY W.
Smyrna, TN
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
They always go above and beyond
Thank you. My car runs like it's brand new. You always go above and beyond. Thank you, thank you.

RJ
Roger J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Roger said that the place was great.

CV
Cj V.
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
CJ said that he had no problems at the place.

MT
Meyata T.
Ripley, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Meyata said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Antioch, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Prompt, Efficient, Friendly
I plan to be a repeat customer!

JT
Jason T.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Fast turnaround. Expert knowledge
Discovered Bennett's from a web search last year. Have taken vehicles in three times now. Each time the quote was clear and accurate and the work was completed very fast. My vehicles are older and they do a very good job of advising what is absolutely required for safe operation and what items are optional. Highly recommended.

LR
LINDA R.
La Vergne, TN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Bennetts always the best service
Really appreciate the helpful associates that work at Bennetts...they always are friendly and understanding of our problems no matter what they are with our vehicles. Can't say enough good about them and their service.

SH
Stephen H.
Iva, SC
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said that the staff person he worked with was great, an awesome guy, and had good customer service skills

JL
Jason L.
La Vergne, TN
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Jason said this business has good service and they do good work.

V
Valued Customer
Antioch, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Genuinely seems to care about customer
You can tell this is a family owned business in the way they address the customers' questions and problems

DH
DUANE H.
Smyrna, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Review
First time that I’ve got to meet a ‘brother’ Osage...!