Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,224 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
COLLEEN M.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Oil Change
I went online on Friday and was able to make an appt for Monday at 8:30. Arrived on time. They took my car right in and I was out the door quickly. I don’t know of anywhere around here where you can get that kind of service. I trust Jim Bennett and his mechanics. I always recommend them when asked.

BG
BRENDA G.
Smyrna, TN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
They are very professional and good!
They are very professional

TG
TARA G.
La Vergne, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service!
I get excellent service and great prices too. Thank you to all the guys that work here. I appreciate your help and your honesty. Keep up the good work.

MB
Mike B.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they were professional, got him in very quickly , got the repair done quickly , in 30-40 minutes and he is very satisfied.

MJ
Misty J.
Smyrna, TN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Misty said the business was great, they were attentive and also on time with the repair work.

DW
DEAN W.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
vibrates when accelerating at high speeds
Bennett's Automotive found the issue with my truck and repaired it in a timely manner. We have taken all of our vehicles to Bennett's Automotive and have been with there work. Thank you for all you do.

AL
Alton L.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Alton's wife. She said they always do good work.

LL
LLOYD L.
Nolensville, TN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
2011 titan door lock
problem diagnosed and fixed in timely manner

MH
Matt H.
Smyrna, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they were really patient, did everything in a timely manner.

EH
ED H.
Smyrna, TN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Best automotive repair shop
Great service and honest evaluation on my vehicle

RE
RICK E.
Smyrna, TN
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Loyal Customer
I’ve been a loyal customer of Bennetts Automotive for over 10 years and have nothing but good things to say about Jim and his team members.

DP
Dennis P.
Brentwood, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a good job.

WM
WAYNE M.
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020
Waiting area was clean and comfortable, people friendly, good atmosphere all around.
Knowledgeable about the car, quick to diagnose problem and get the repair underway in a short time. In and out in 2.5 hours.

SH
Sheila H.
Antioch, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Great customer service!
This was my first visit on recommendation from my son. I was very pleased with the service and will be returning for future repair and maintenance needs.

MB
Mary B.
Charlotte, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dan. He said they have good customer service.