Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,261 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 minutes ago

Reviews


PG
PETER G.
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Honest, fair serivce
Brought my Jeep in due to a engine light coming on an a sensor erroring. Bennett reviewed the issue, gave good fair feedback. And repaired the issue at a fair price. Will be coming back.

PG
PETER G.
Smyrna, TN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Quality service
Brought my car in for a engine light issue that kept coming on. I took my car to Firestone in the past and they misdiagnosed the issue twice. Bennett's found the error and gave reasonable service and explained the issue to me. I would recommend other customers to Bennett's due to their experience and knowledge.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
friendly
Very friendly and honest

PW
Peyton W.
Tennessee
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Peyton said it was a great scene over there.

EW
Emily W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Emily said this business fixed her vehicle in 24 hour and no delay to picking up the vehicle.

PT
Perry T.
Murfreesboro, TN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Perry said the staff is very honest and professional. He would like to see them offer a military discount.

MW
MICHELLE W.
Smyrna, TN
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Emergency repair
They do great work

NR
Neil R.
Smyrna, TN
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
A fine established local business.
Very well done and most trust worthy.

DT
Desie T.
Nashville, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Desie said he is always kept updated on the status of is vehicles needs whether it's an oil change, needs brakes or a new axle. The technicians always are well informed and relay the information to him.

SR
Shawn R.
Antioch, TN
Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the business was honest and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

KW
KELLY W.
La Vergne, TN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/18/2020
Continuing to make the noise
The issue that the car was brought in for, is not fixed.

FW
FORREST W.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Great work as always
I used to live near the shop in Smyrna. Even though I have now moved, I have no issues driving the 40 minutes to take my truck here. They are very trustworthy and honest about their work. They even offer cheaper options with most things that are not of an immediate concern.

RP
Robert P.
Nashville, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a good job and they were also honest.

JD
JERRY D.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
friendly atmosphere
every notices that you are there. they speak to you.

JS
JIM S.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
These folks get it!
This business and the people who run it know what customer service is all about. On the day before a holiday I had unexpected trouble that needed repair. And in the midst of a packed schedule Bobby found a window to fit it in and return my vehicle that day. Thank you Bobby and Bennett's Automotive!