Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,146 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LW
Lee W.
Smyrna, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Lee said he received excellent service and the staff were very efficient.

DW
Dorris W.
La Vergne, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Dorris said the business always has been very good to her and also very informative.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
reliability
Don't appreciate auto information being displayed. Make, model, and license number.

Service was as expected - excellent.

GW
Gauge W.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Gauge said the business provides quick and affordable service.

JD
JERRY D.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
good service
good service and a friendly atmosphere

SL
SUZANNE L.
Smyrna, TN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
They always treat me right
I've been going to Bennett's for years now! They always treat me with respect. They get the job done quickly.

JJ
JANET J.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Service
Always friendly and repairs are done right. Always calls before fixing with estimate. Gets to your vehicle in a timely manner

CE
CHASE E.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Out of Town Customer
I highly recommend Bobby and others at Bennett's Automotive. My son was driving back to Smyrna, TN after Thanksgiving from northern Indiana. He had engine lights and rattling on his drive back to Smyrna. As a concerned parent, I contact several automotive repair businesses in the area. Bennett's had many positive reviews. I called and scheduled the appointment and have been very pleased with their customer service and mechanical repairs. It gave this mother a sense of comfort knowing my son's car was repaired and ready for his next drive back to northern Indiana. Thank you Bennett's Automotive for being honest and trustworthy.

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Fantastic service!
The team at Bennett’s is top notch and always so helpful.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2019
Oil Change
I like these guys.

LR
LINDA R.
La Vergne, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Always great service and really great pricing for services
Jim and his team have taken care of us for over 15 years and appreciate all Jim does for us when we need it. Will keep using Bennetts automotive as long as he's there.

KM
Ken M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the business didn't fix the problem with his vehicle but, they did contact him and told him why they weren't able to fix it and he appreciated it. He said he will still take his vehicles to them. The staff was honest and let him know his vehicle had to go to another facility. He added he wants them to keep up the good work and the honesty.

AN
Andrea N.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Andrea said this business had excellent customer service. They followed through with the price and time she was given.

J.
James ..
Smyrna, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
James said the business works on his vehicle all the time. He said they do pretty good work.

RD
ROBERT D.
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Convenience and friendly service
After relocating to Murfreesboro, I knew my Jeep Grand Cherokee was due for service. I contacted Dan and Bobby at Bennett's for an appointment. They guys took care of my Jeep in a quick and efficient manner. They routinely provide friendly service.