Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,212 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2020
Great people that care.
Only thing I was disappointed was the oily greasy hand print on my driver side door panel.

MB
MICHELLE B.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Check up
Always appreciate the quality of work and honesty...dependable crew!

LW
LARRY W.
Smyrna, TN
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Quick and professional
I appreciate having a local shop to service my Infiniti. They have always been quick and personal.

DM
David M.
Nashville, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
David said everything at the business is top notch and nobody can do any better.

MB
MICHAEL B.
La Vergne, TN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Good work good price
Great work fast and friendly get your car back on time .

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent service
Received excellent service and in a timely manner.

SW
STEVEN W.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Honest, Fair, and Up Front
Bennett’s was up front about costs, and were very good to work with. I’ll be back.

RP
Raquel P.
Smyrna, TN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Raquel said it was convenient, they did what they were supposed to and she had no issues.

KS
KEVIN S.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
.
Work was done fast and efficient. Truck runs great now,so I'm happy

Verified Customer
La Vergne, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
.
They are honest and up front about repairs

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Honest, reliable and look after their customers
Excellent service

CR
CYNTHIA R.
Smyrna, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Friendly, professional, good time in, very knowledgeable, honesty. Not saying things I need and I don't. Thanks
Friendly, professional, honesty,good time manor,very knowledgeable. Most not selling me something I don't need. Thanks for being loyal.

BR
BETTY R.
Smyrna, TN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Great Service
The skilled team at Bennett’s provide great service. They do what is needed at the price they quoted.

GH
Glendon H.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Glendon said this business didn't take long, they got in there and got it done.

Verified Customer
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Car repair
Service was quick and efficient. Everyone at this shop are very trustworthy.