Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

1095 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DE
Debbie E.
Linden, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Repair on KIA Soul
These folks know the meaning of customer service. They were thorough and sympathetic to the 2016 KIA Soul which for the record is a piece of crap automobile that I purchased brand new from KIA Franklin TN. I would highly recommend Bennett Automotive to ALL.

CM
CRAIG M.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
service
trustworthy

BR
BETTY R.
Smyrna, TN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Great Service Great Price
I highly recommend Bennett's Automotive for all of your car's service needs. They are prompt, friendly and do what they say for the price quoted.

CP
Christina P.
La Vergne, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Christina said she had to take her vehicle back twice for the same problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PB
Patsy B.
Smyrna, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Patsy said the employees are wonderful and Bennett's a good man. They take care of her and her vehicle. Nobody could find a better automotive facility and they're the top of the line.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NB
NATE B.
Smyrna, TN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Excellent As Usual
A light had come on that I didn't understand. Bennett's was incredibly kind and helpful in getting the issue resolved quickly. They were extremely reasonable in their pricing. Bennett's is the only place I trust with my car. Thanks Dan and Jim!

CK
CHARLES K.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Trust
You can trust them on their repair recommendations.

DM
Debra M.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Debra said the place's employees did a great job, and other work she has had done at this business has been good, as well. She stated they are very nice and very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
ED C.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Recent Automotive Service
Fast and professional service Always. I've always been compltely satisfied with any service at Bennett's Automotive. This is a first class automotive service and I highly recommend them to anyone.

DB
David B.
Antioch, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
For a job done right
I've been taking my cars there for 20 years - Oldsmobiles to Hyundais to Chryslers to Jags, and the result has always been the same - quality work done at a fair price. Jim and his crew stand behind their workmanship and their materials, and they've always delivered on time. When his people fix problems, they stay fixed, but if an additional tweak is required, it's dealt with courteously and professionally. I can't say whether or not their prices are comparatively high or low, because I seldom take my cars anywhere else.

EW
Eric W.
Smyrna, TN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Eric said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
ANDY B.
Smyrna, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019
Great work and very fair.
As a first timer to this shop, and needing to have front end work done, they not only beat other mechanics prices but also did quality work and had excellent follow up and customer service.
Local and quality.

BM
BRANDON M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
The Best Mechanic in Rutherford County
Take your car to Bennett's for any maintenance or repair needs. His staff is professional and they always do a great job.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Satisfied
Only the quality and honesty of the work is attractive, but also the Christian welcoming and joyful atmosphere.

DG
Danny G.
La Vergne, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Danny said they do good work and fix it right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
La Vergne, TN
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Repaired my lexus
Great group of of guys that do great work on your vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone whose looking for great and reliable mechanic.

VB
VINCE B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Check Engine Light
As always, I am treated well and my problem is always diagnosed accurately. I have been coming to Bennett’s for over 25 years and will continue to use them for all of my car issues! I highly recommend this shop!

MP
MILTON P.
Smyrna, TN
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
A very great place to get your Acura work done in Smyrna, TN.
Bennett's Automotive is a great place to get your car work done. Your can trust this automotive shop to be very honest. I have been using Bennett's Automotive for more than five years.

JG
Jim G.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he appreciates their proficiency in getting the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
LORI B.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018
Great service
I pulled into Bennettes at 7:30 am. They told me it maybe the next day before it gets fitted and by 3:30 pm the first day they were calling saying it was done. I've been very expressed with Bennettes for over 20 years!!