Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,212 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


DJ
Dennis J.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said he has been very happy with service and everyone is friendly.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2020
Repair
Had my car worked on and finished in the same day. They are great!

DL
Dwight L.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dwight's son. He said his father has taken the vehicle there several times, and he is pleased.

BF
Brandi F.
Murfreesboro, TN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Brandi said that Jim the owner and Bobbie take care of everything. They get right on the job and they care about their customers. They're fantastic and she has been dealing with them for years.

LL
LLOYD L.
Nolensville, TN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
quick turnaround
managed to fit into last day open before long shutdown for covid19

DM
David M.
Nashville, TN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
David said that the place was the number one mechanic in town, he would recommend them to anyone.

HH
HANNA H.
Antioch, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Timely and Efficient
As someone new to the area, it's scary to find a trustworthy place to take your car. In the past, I have not had great experiences causing me to be extra weary. Bennett's was referred to me by a friend, I called the store and they were able to get my car in within two days. On the day that I had work done, they were diligent in doing the job the right way - and also had my car back to me by the end of the day. I would absolutely recommend Bennett's to anyone looking for a good place to have their car taken care of!

KW
KATHY W.
Smyrna, TN
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
They always go above and beyond
Thank you. My car runs like it's brand new. You always go above and beyond. Thank you, thank you.

RJ
Roger J.
Murfreesboro, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Roger said that the place was great.

CV
Cj V.
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
CJ said that he had no problems at the place.

MT
Meyata T.
Ripley, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Meyata said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Antioch, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Prompt, Efficient, Friendly
I plan to be a repeat customer!

JT
Jason T.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Fast turnaround. Expert knowledge
Discovered Bennett's from a web search last year. Have taken vehicles in three times now. Each time the quote was clear and accurate and the work was completed very fast. My vehicles are older and they do a very good job of advising what is absolutely required for safe operation and what items are optional. Highly recommended.

LR
LINDA R.
La Vergne, TN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Bennetts always the best service
Really appreciate the helpful associates that work at Bennetts...they always are friendly and understanding of our problems no matter what they are with our vehicles. Can't say enough good about them and their service.

SH
Stephen H.
Iva, SC
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said that the staff person he worked with was great, an awesome guy, and had good customer service skills