Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,212 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


JL
Jason L.
La Vergne, TN
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Jason said this business has good service and they do good work.

V
Valued Customer
Antioch, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Genuinely seems to care about customer
You can tell this is a family owned business in the way they address the customers' questions and problems

DH
DUANE H.
Smyrna, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Review
First time that I’ve got to meet a ‘brother’ Osage...!

MP
MONTY P.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Staff
Honest staff, great customer service and awesome work.

PS
PAUL S.
Smyrna, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Dependable service and fair price
I have been a customer for years and have never had an issue or regret for using them to fix my vehicles.
Dependable, fast and fairly priced.

JR
JOHN R.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Express Repair
Had my express van serviced at Bennetts and they are great. Did a fantastic job. Will use them always.

LW
Lee W.
Smyrna, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Lee said he received excellent service and the staff were very efficient.

DW
Dorris W.
La Vergne, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Dorris said the business always has been very good to her and also very informative.

Verified Customer
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
reliability
Don't appreciate auto information being displayed. Make, model, and license number.

Service was as expected - excellent.

GW
Gauge W.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Gauge said the business provides quick and affordable service.

JD
JERRY D.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
good service
good service and a friendly atmosphere

SL
SUZANNE L.
Smyrna, TN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
They always treat me right
I've been going to Bennett's for years now! They always treat me with respect. They get the job done quickly.

JJ
JANET J.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Service
Always friendly and repairs are done right. Always calls before fixing with estimate. Gets to your vehicle in a timely manner

CE
CHASE E.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Out of Town Customer
I highly recommend Bobby and others at Bennett's Automotive. My son was driving back to Smyrna, TN after Thanksgiving from northern Indiana. He had engine lights and rattling on his drive back to Smyrna. As a concerned parent, I contact several automotive repair businesses in the area. Bennett's had many positive reviews. I called and scheduled the appointment and have been very pleased with their customer service and mechanical repairs. It gave this mother a sense of comfort knowing my son's car was repaired and ready for his next drive back to northern Indiana. Thank you Bennett's Automotive for being honest and trustworthy.

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Fantastic service!
The team at Bennett’s is top notch and always so helpful.