Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,212 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


SR
SHAY R.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great place amazing crew
Great service. Thoroughly worked on job at hand. Had vehicle back quickly as I'd hoped for. Explanation of issues was great.

LR
LINDA R.
La Vergne, TN
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Efficient and no waiting for service
Can depend on Bennetts for quality service and any problems solved. Only complaint is that I forgot to use the $50 gift card I received in the mail for my bill. Have recommended Bennetts to several friends.

JH
JACKIE H.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
32 year old truck
Quick, prices right, nice group of people

AW
Aaron W.
Murfreesboro, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they installed a faulty part that ended up costing him 3 days for a rental while it got repaired, but he recommends this business for service.

LN
LAURA N.
Mount Juliet, TN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
The people who work there were friendly
It’s nice to be able to understand what’s wrong with your vehicle when your not a mechanic and That’s what they did they showed and explained to Us and before anything was done they made sure we were comfortable with it. This was Our first time at Bennett but will not be our last Thanks for your help.

HS
Hattie S.
Smyrna, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Hattie said that the place and Ben gave her good service and she liked the way they did business. She was well pleased with the people and the service.

.V
. V.
Smyrna, TN
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Vick said he has played a little phone tag here because they are both busy, but he trusts the business. He does get positive reviews from people he has referred to them.

JZ
John Z.
Smyrna, TN
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Good service, friendly staff
Try Bennett's instead of the dealer. You'll be glad you did.

TT
Tammy T.
Gordonsville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Awesome Work and People
They are so Awesome!! Got my car running 100% better than before at an awesome price and very very fast service got my got done in one day!! Will refer to everyone i know!

RB
RUSTY B.
Smyrna, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Polite, listen and helpful
Their goal is to fix your problems or do their diligence to make it right if possible, they are polite, understanding to your needs, good work ethic, fix problems, work is done in a timely manner. I would refer them to anyone.

AC
ALAN C.
Smyrna, TN
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Repair
My vehicle was running very rough. While it took a few days to get it back, it was running better than it has in years. Thanks!

MJ
MICHELLE J.
Smyrna, TN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Another positive experience....
Needed front and rear brakes. I was very happy with the quality and value, and the repairs were completed before lunch time. I would highly recommend Bennett’s.

JD
JERRY D.
Smyrna, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
friendly people
friendly people, and good prices

JA
Jean A.
Smyrna, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Marvin. He said he did a good job, quickly, at this place.

EC
ED C.
Smyrna, TN
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Service
Fast friendly professional service. I would highly recommend them and will continue to use them.