Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Palo Alto, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Great service!
I had great service with a friendly team at Big E Automotive. They called me after diagnosing my car's problem and gave an accurate estimate of the cost to repair. I was grateful that I could pick up the car after work, which was after the shop had closed. The car is running beautifully since the repair by Big E. Thanks for the great service!

LW
Lorraine W.
San Mateo, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Best auto service
I ‘ve been taking my car for service to Big E many times over many years for two different cars. Kiernan has always been helpful, efficient, clear about the needed work; the work gets done sooner than estimated, and I have never had to return because the job didn’t get done correctly. I give them five stars.

RO
Rory O.
San Francisco, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Rory said the staff is very good and they do excellent service.

VD
Vann D.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Vann said that he was a bit uncertain about the technicians at the facility, but he has used them before and when he spoke to regular customers waiting with him, they said that the place's staff members were very good and very nice.

ES
Esteban S.
San Mateo, CA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Esteban said the service at this business was good.

CW
Candy W.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said the service was fantastic.

RT
Richie T.
Belmont, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019
Excellent Service
The team at Big E Automotive were extremely professional. They took the time to explain what went wrong and how they planned to fix the problem. If you're looking for a mechanic you can trust, give the team at Big E a call.

AR
Alan R.
Foster City, CA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Alan said he enjoys going to Karen and Walt at this business, and they always fix the problem.

JB
Jimmie B.
California
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Jimmie said the business provides all around excellent service. The staff explained everything to him in detail and his vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.

PB
Philip B.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Philip said they give good service. They're prompt, very friendly, and accommodating.

DC
Diana C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Diana said the staff are very efficient and they're nice people. She has no problems with them and she's very happy.

KP
Kaylen P.
San Mateo, CA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Kaylen said that the place has quick service and friendly people to work with.

RC
Ross C.
San Mateo, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
good service ....reliable work.....
car works fine....solved problems....serviced nicely.....

JF
Jane F.
California
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Jane said the service was thorough, timely and fairly priced.

MF
Michele F.
Hillsborough, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Excellent service
I wholeheartedly recommend Big E! Walter is friendly and professional when greeting me. He explained exactly and clearly what needed to be serviced. The work quality is excellent.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 531 in total