Business Solutions

2004 Lexus LS 430

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

Lexus LS430

Best car I have ever owned and I have owned lots of cars - I’m 90 years old. It’s a 2004, I purchased it new and it runs like new - very few problems because Motor Car Makeover takes good care of it- like it’s their own!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
John C.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Verified Review

LS 430

The vehicle has an extremely smooth and quiet ride with more than enough power for any situation, and it boasts a very stylish interior. I always have a feeling of luxury and safety while driving. Great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Chris S.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Verified Review

Best flagship sedan of all time?

I’ve owned my 430 for 7 years, and put over 100k miles on it. With scheduled maintenance and a few preemptive minor repairs, she has never not crunk, or left me stranded. No check engine lights, and everything works. Name another flagship sedan that has done that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LISA H.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

Wish I could keep it!

I am this car's 2nd owner. WHAT A CREAM PUFF! It drives GREAT. A sports car and a sedan all in one! Excellent pick up if you need it. The grey leather upholstery is clean and has no signs of wear. Plus there are lots of little spots to hold and organize your belongings. Engine is in perfect condition even though it has131,000 miles on it. The battery is literally brand new. The only problem is it needs a new key fob. If interested in purchasing, contact My Mechanic. The owner of My Mechanic, Rob Moynihan, sold me this car because it was in such good shape. Too bad the insurance on two cars is so expensive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
COURTNEY D.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

Best car I’ve ever owned. I didn’t buy this car until it was already 14 years old. I’ve had many brand new cars including leases where you just hand someone the keys for the entire time you have it and you don’t have to worry about anything. This car is like a spaceship I always say! It has not just heated front seats but also air-conditioned front seats. Heated backseats. And automatic sunshade in the rear window. Back up camera, Bluetooth, and built in GPS. Keep in mind this car is a 2004!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kirsten D.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

Great Solid Car

This is a well built solid car. It is a pleasure to drive and is extremely reliable. My only complaint is that it is a 2004 and some interior features are starting to break; but for a 15 year car, it is really a excellent vehicle and these are minor annoyances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GAYLE S.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Verified Review

Lexus Ls430

Best car I have ever owned. I have owned a Mercedes and the BMW large sedan. This Lexus outshines them hands down. I have 97400 miles on the car awind hopefully keep it for several more years. Love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kenneth C.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle still at near 200,000 miles!

I purchased my Lexus pre-owned with 30000 miles and have put on almost 170,000 myself and the car had been a dream. The only things I've had to do we're normal maintenance items. The only expensive item I had to replace was the air ride suspension due to age. Car drives like a new car now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LISA H.
2004 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2018
Verified Review

Fun to drive

If pickup is important to you, buy this car. I got a speeding ticket when I test drove the car. I love the way it handles. Torque is unbelievable for that size car. I am somewhat disappointed at the fact that it takes high test gas because I'm on a strict budget. I guess that's another price you pay for performance. I've only owned this car a couple of weeks and feel I haven't driven it enough to really give it a fair review, but this is my initial impression.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joseph S.
2004 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017

GREAT CAR

I HAVE HAD MANY CARS - THIS ONE IS THE BEST ONE YET!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GAYLE S.
2004 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

Lexus

Love my Lexus have had it for 12 years and see no need too get a new one. Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Martha and Jim A.
2004 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2015

Best vehicle I've ever owned.

I've loved owning my LS430 since November 2003.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2045 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1438 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)