Business Solutions

2002 Lexus LS 430

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(20 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JUDY B.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Verified Review

Great Automobile

I love the Lexus products. This is my second Lexus and may buy a third one. The stereo is the best money can bought. Seats feel like butter, with very large trunk space. Its pure luxury at best. Lovely
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
fisto e.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

Lexus LS 430 is such a luxury car

When I am either driving or riding the car I feel good and safe. It’s a car that I am so proud to own. It is our family car so roomy and luxurious that we make sure that it is up to date in maintenance service. Of course we use premium gas & premium oil. That’s what it is worth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BEN G.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Verified Review

A Car to Keep

I have owned this car for nearly 19 years and consider it to be the best car overall that I have ever owned. It has almost 100K miles on it, but continues to look and run like a new car. (As a Senior, I expect that the car will outlast me and continue to provide a new owner with the driving experience I have enjoyed over the years.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Verified Review

Speaks for itself!

What can I say, my Lexus, which was my husband's love (maybe more than me) has been mine for 8 years, is a 2002 and runs like new. I get the inspection and yearly check-up and that is pretty much it!! Will drive it forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

My LS 430

I have own American, foreign vehicles, I’ve had a Mercedes, BMW, jaguar, Volvo but the Lexus LS 430 by far the greatest vehicle I have own. This vehicle by far handles the road more so than any vehicle that I have purchased. I will rank the Lexus LS 30 right beside the Cadillac Sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MYRA B.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Verified Review

2002 Lexus LS 430

The car fits me even though I am 4'7". On the other hand, it has a small wheel base so that I can make tight u turns. I do not know what else to say. It gets good mileage. It is spacious in trunk and in interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
Howard E.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

It still runs well after 15 years

I purchased this vehicle at the Lexus dealership with less than 30,000 miles and I am still proud of my purchase. After 15 years and close to 300,000 miles she still drives like a fine luxury car. I have stuck with one service repair company over the years which kept me informed of maintenance and service needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
Brenda J.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Verified Review

Love my 2002 Lexus LS 430

The Lexus LS430 is a well built reliable automobile. It is comfortable, smooth riding with excellent features. I love driving it. It still performs very well. The interior is sleek and comfortable. It's a great automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MYRA B.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2018
Verified Review

2002 Lexus LS 430

It fits me. I am 4'7". A lot of the new cars are difficult to get into. The first thing I have to do is get into the car. Has good mileage. Not too expensive to repair. Comfortable. Has 2 glove compartments. Can play cds, tapes and radio.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Steve S.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Verified Review

Lexus LS430

My wife and I have long been Lexus fans. We believe that there is huge value for the money here. Granted, these cars are not cheap when new, but are yet some of the highest rated vehicles in terms of quality and reliability. As well, a 2 or 3 year old pre-owned Lexus, well maintained, can be a super deal. The LS series is the larger sedan and general flagship of the models. It is comfortable, smooth riding, and quiet. Interior appointments are quality and have the appearance of sound construction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Victor S.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

2002 Lexus

This has been a great car overall. Never had any problems with the car. At almost 300,000 miles it still has the power to take hills easily and still drives smooth as silk. If you cxan find a used one I would say buy it. It is absolutely a great car to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOHN D.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2017
Verified Review

Love our 2002 Lexuxs

2002 Lexus....still looks like new....thanks to Car Tenders for their service!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Todd J.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Verified Review

Repairs

Thanks Carters'
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Curt L.
2002 Lexus LS 430
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Verified Review

2002 LS

This is possibly the best model Lexus has made. Bought it new and it stills feels like it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HE
gravatar
Howard E.
2002 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017

H Evans

The best car ever. It still run like a sewing machine and looks as good as it did when it was new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MYRA B.
2002 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2017

2002 Lexus 430

It fits me. It has four wheels and it gets me where I want to go. I put the key in the ignition, the car starts and I drive off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ARNOLD W.
2002 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016

Most reliable car we have ever owned!

Our Lexus has remained virtually trouble free for the entire time we have owned it. Minor problems have come up over the years as would be the case with any auto.But the Lexus truly is superior to any car we have ever owned in the past, Including Mercedes!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PHILLIP H.
2002 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016

??

Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ARNOLD W.
2002 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015

Best Ever!

Our Lexus is the most reliable auto we have ever owned. Lexus is the only auto we will ever consider purchasing in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ARNOLD W.
2002 Lexus LS 430
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015

Magnificent Vehicle

Our Lexus is the best automobile we have ever owned. Much more quality, long term performance and reliability then any of our past vehicles, including Mercedes. There is no other automobile that we will consider in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1443 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)