Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

GC
grace c.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Oil change and brake service

Runs good and brakes are great. No problems no worries! It’s been an awesome experience with these trucks. It’s our 4th one we had. We wouldn’t switch it for an other suv. For a family of 5 plus grandparents we travel safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
RUSSEL D.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

I love it.

I absolutely love my Chevrolet 4×4 Tahoe. Very easy to drive and reliable even in the most adverse weather conditions. My Chevrolet Tahoe also has the Z-71 tow kit with a reinforced truck frame. I call it my 4×4 station wagon on steroids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Phillip D.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Verified Review

classic reliable workhorse

This classic workhorse with the 5.3L engine is our daily driver, camper puller and utility hauler. Ours has 227k miles and with regular maintenance and occasional repair it has been reliable and comfortable. Ours is a loaded Z71 with leather & 4WD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RANDY K.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2004 Tahoe

I am forced to buy cars a little differently than most other drivers. I am 6'6" and 320 lbs., so the fit of the vehicle is most important. The Tahoe is very comfortable. Rides very well. Everybody in my family has borrowed it at some time and they all love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
Wendy B.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

Super

To all the people of Victoria and surrounding communities Bobby and his team of honest and caring mechanics at Vickers are the place you WANT to have your vehicle professionally cared for. Their work is impeccable and done in a timely manner that will not only be to your satisfaction as in the best but also to your pocketbook as well. They are honest and will not cheat you. They are the best little outfit in town! I'm so appreciative and thankful!! Those professionals are super great!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GORDAN H.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Verified Review

Chevy Tahoe

I love this Tahoe very comfortable I like the style of it I love the way it sounds when we’re driving down the road plan on keeping it for a while has lots of room very comfortable bought it With 136000 Thousand miles on it and plan to go to 236000 miles 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
ERIC Z.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2019
Verified Review

Trusty Rusty

My Tahoe has over 200K miles now. I'm the third owner and it is in great shape mechanically and really runs well. The powertrain still seems really strong. Unfortunately, rust is really attacking the front fenders and rear quarter panel. If I can find some cheap front fenders I will probably change them out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Tom F.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Verified Review

2004 Tahone

Great reliability with entire drive train and brake system. Has made multiple 800+ mile one way trips in 13 hours with no fatigue. Like it so much bought a Traverse for my wife's personal vehicle which she never lets me drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rita M.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017

Chevy Tahoe

I love my truck her name is Jazzmin she's been mine since 2010 and I wouldn't trade it for nothing in the world.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
cindy g.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017

Keeps running

I have 219,000 miles and it still runs like a champ, looks good too. Best vehicle I've ever had. Hate to get something new they may not build them like they use to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MELISSA C.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2017

Love my Tahoe!!!

Owned since 3000 miles!!! Mostly routine maintenance and only a few bigger maintenance issues so far!!! Owned for 13 years and still going strong!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Ken P.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016

Great vehicle for Colorado conditions

I purchased it from the great guys at TRINITY MOTORS here in town because I had purchased a 26 foot travel trailer and needed the right vehicle for towing. TRINITY will never steer you wrong. It performs beautifully as a tow vehicle and the 4 wheel drive has been great in our harsh winter. It's a great looking and performing CHEVY TAHOE and Mike at AUTOWERKS keeps it running like a champ.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHELLE R.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016

Still running strong

Great reliable vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Amy D.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015

CHEVY RUNS DEEP

Won't drive anything but a Chevy. Recently upgraded from the Chevy Blazer to the Tahoe. Didn't think I could love a car more than I loved the Blazer...until I drove the Tahoe. The Tahoe is simply a magnificent piece of beautiful machinery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dale W.
2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015

Love my Tahoe

This vehicle is AWESOME!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)