Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

KH
gravatar
Kenneth H.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle but needed fold flat seats in the 2010 model.

This vehicle is a beast. Reliable, efficient, and powerful. You always feel safe driving it. The controls are well lade out and the seats are super comfortable. I only have two complaints: first there is a slight lag between flooring the gas pedal and the onset of power. Small, but noticeable. Second, I really wish it had fold flat rear seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
THOMAS R.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

Dependable and enjoyable to drive.

If you’re buying a car for gas mileage the Tahoe is in the vehicle you want, tomato juice and bad but if you want comfort this is definitely a roomy and comfortable automobile. I have not had any major problems with his vehicle in the eight years I’ve owned it. Currently looking for another new one that’s how much my wife and I enjoyThe Tahoe and Yukon platforms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEN C.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

Tahoe

I have had the sence new 40,000 miles never had a problem except a leaking transmission line. Pulled boat snowmobiles ATV the exterior and the interior is like new they both are holding up very well runs like new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ryan G.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2018
Verified Review

Dependable...most of the time

A comfortable ride and plenty of space make the Tahoe a good choice when these features are important to you. Trade offs to this however have included some costly mechanical repairs from the front differential to an A/C unit that stopped working on just the front, driver’s side. For models from 2010 - 2014, the cracking dashboard is also rather unsightly and shouldn’t be an issue when you’re buying a premium trim package at the very least. Hopefully they fixed this in models from 2015 forward. When you spend at least $60k for a vehicle, you should be able to expect certain things...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HERMAN L.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Verified Review

FAMLY RIDE

GREAT FAMILY VEHICLE, WE ALL FEEL SAFE, WE ENJOY OUR TIME AND MEMORIES IN OUR TAHOE, THAT IS PRICELESS ????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANA H.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017
Verified Review

LTZ with all the goodies

great vehicle! daily driver, pulls our trailer has 103K on it and going strong! Our second Tahoe nothing but good for us !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANA H.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016

2010 Chevy Tahoe LTZ

second Tahoe, this one has more bells and whistles and they all still work so efficiently. Beautiful to drive and tow our trailer, cost effective and well maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
Vincent R.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016

2010 Tahoe (aka Gunner)

Upgraded from a 2002 Tahoe to this model, got it for a very good price from a single female owner. Had it for over a year no problems love it. This is a LT model with a couple of extra features, however i wish i would have kept looking for an LTZ model. The price i paid for this one couldn't pass it up. I'm satisfied, i have over 147k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KI
gravatar
KARI I.
2010 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016

Quality Rig

This 2010 Chevy Tahoe LTZ is a rig that will do it all. It's fully loaded and just what our family needed for a traveling soccer family. It can haul the trailer, boat, and half the soccer team in comfort, smooth ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)