Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)

EL
gravatar
Ed L.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2024
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Bought it in 2017 from a dealer. It was a one-owner, never wrecked vehicle. It had 62,000 +/- and now has 164,000 +/- miles and still love it. I hope to get another 170,000 miles out of it. I've thought about replacing it but a new-used Tahoe is ridiculously priced and I don't like the smaller look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEROY M.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2023
Verified Review

Great long distant truck

This truck is like a tank.very trust worthy.very comfortable seats.very little outside noise.a pleasure to own and drive.16 to 20 miles per gallon on regular gasoline or 85/15 mixture. Dry good for shopping or hauling.bucket seats.lots of room for all passengers ,front or back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
MARIO F.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/04/2023
Verified Review

It's ok

Paint job is horrible, rust very easily, have issues with all four doors filling up with water when it rain and dealer unwillingness to help or care. Its a f-ing hoke!!!! Engine is great but interior is cheaply made. I would love to trade it in asap!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SUSAN V.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable!

I've had this SUV for quite some time, I fully intend to keep it until the wheels fall off so to speak. From sports games and practices to road trips, this has been a fun, spacious and reliable vehicle. When I do replace it, it'll be with another Tahoe with the same features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
MANUEL S.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2021
Verified Review

Job well done

My car turned out great. The workers here were very professional. They left my car very perfectly. They did everything that I asked for. It was a very clean and quick job. They also gave my car a inspection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Chevy Tahoe

I love my Chevrolet Tahoe. I drove it off the lot brand new in 2012 and continue to drive it. It has about 140,000 miles on it, and is still driving strong. My vehicle prior to my 2012 Tahoe was a 2002 Tahoe, and I drove that one off the lot brand new in 2010. I wish I had actually kept it, and still purchased the new one, rather than trade it in...it was a great model. Needless to say, I've been driving a Chevy Tahoe for 18 years. I have to drive 55 miles each way to work these last four years. Toll fees and gas are killer, so as a result I'm looking at getting a Tesla. I'm torn because I love my Tahoe, which I plan on keeping this time, but torn because I really want to get a new Tahoe again. It just doesn't make sense financially due to the amount of gas and toll fees I incur on a daily, weekly, and monthly basis. It's like having two car payments, and I can't afford to buy two new cars (or I would)! I like being high up off the road, and being able to see my surroundings at that level. I feel safe and secure when driving a Tahoe, and it is very roomy as well. It's had a few mechanical hiccups along the way, like any car, but nothing serious. Consider the amount of mileage I put on it daily, it gets its fair share of wear and tear. All that being said, I would HIGHLY recommend a Chevy Tahoe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JASON H.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017

Love it.

Best car mad in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Tim F.
2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2015

sfsdf

fasdfs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(729 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores

Exceptional Motors CA Demo
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(84 Reviews)


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Totem Lake Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(91 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Tire Sales and Repair
The Overland Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(123 Reviews)

  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1605 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(174 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(941 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(728 Reviews)